stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 2 M Indoor Track UMES Cappy Invite Princess Anne, MD TBA
Fri, Feb 2 W Indoor Track UMES Cappy Invite Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Feb 3 W Tennis Hampton * Lewes, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, NC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, NC 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 5 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Equestrian South Dakota State Brookings, S.D. TBA
Mon, Feb 12 W Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 M Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 M Indoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, MD TBA
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 17
W Indoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, MD TBA
Liberty University Tournament
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Softball TBA Lynchburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 16 Lacrosse Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage New Castle, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Alumni/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat, Feb 17 W Basketball Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 M Basketball Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 W Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore * Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 W Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore * Lewes, Del. 4:00 PM
Student Achievement Recognition
Mon, Feb 19 W Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19 M Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Fri, Feb 23
Softball Ohio Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Feb 23 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 Softball NC State Raleigh, N.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Softball TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Bowling MEAC North 3 * Washington, DC TBA
RDU/RTP Invitational
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Wagner Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Lacrosse Hartford Hartford, Conn. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 W Basketball Howard * Washington, DC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 M Basketball Howard * Washington, DC 4:00 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Sun, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Softball TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sun, Feb 25 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 26 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
Senior Night
Thu, Mar 1 W Basketball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 1 M Basketball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
 
Fri, Mar 2 W Tennis Washington College Chestertown, Md. TBA
Fri, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 03
Equestrian So. Carolina & Baylor Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Fri, Mar 2 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Bowling Monmouth Hawk Invitational Egg Harbor, N.J TBA
USC Upstate/Furman Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Softball Mount St. Mary's - MD Spartanburg, S.C. 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Mar 2 Baseball Delaware Newark, Del. 2:30 PM
USC Upstate/Furman Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Softball USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 -
 Sat, Mar 03
Softball Mount St. Mary's - MD Greenville, S.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 3 Baseball Delaware Newark, Del. 1:00 PM
USC Upstate/Furman Tournament
Sat, Mar 3 -
 Sat, Mar 03
Softball Furman Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Softball Furman Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 4 W Tennis Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 Baseball Delaware Newark, Del. 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 5 -
 Sat, Mar 10
M Basketball TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Mon, Mar 5 -
 Sat, Mar 10
W Basketball MEAC Tournament Norfolk, VA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Bowling USBC Sectionals TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 M Indoor Track NCAA Championships College Station, TX TBA
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 10
W Indoor Track NCAA Championships College Station, TX TBA
USF Tournament
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Softball Western Michigan Clearwater, Fla. 9:15 AM
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Softball Southern Illinois Clearwater, Fla. 11:30 AM
 
Fri, Mar 9 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
USF Tournament
Sat, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Softball Iona Clearwater, Fla. 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Softball Robert Morris Clearwater, Fla. 11:15 AM
 
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
USF Tournament
Sun, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Softball South Dakota State Clearwater, Fla. 11:15 AM
 
Sun, Mar 11 Lacrosse Gardner-Webb Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Baseball Towson Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Lacrosse Fresno State Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 Baseball Navy Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Bowling Vanderbilt Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 17 Lacrosse Presbyterian Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Softball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Baseball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 W Tennis Morgan State * Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Softball Villanova Dover, Del. 2:30 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Softball Villanova Dover, Del. 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Bowling MEAC Championshp Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 23 Lacrosse East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Equestrian United Equestrian Conference Tournament Dallas, Tex. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Softball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 W Tennis Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Softball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 4:30 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Softball Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Baseball Georgetown Rockville, Md. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Lacrosse Coastal Carolina Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Lacrosse Old Dominion Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC