stop
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Oct 1 -
 Tue, Oct 02
Golf Butler Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Mon, Oct 1 Soccer Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 W Tennis Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4 Soccer South Carolina State Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 M Cross Country Pre-conference Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 5 W Cross Country Pre-conference Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 5 Volleyball Howard * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Cancer Awareness/Youth Day
Sat, Oct 6 Football North Carolina A&T * Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sun, Oct 7 Equestrian Sweet Brian, Converse Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 7 Volleyball Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 Soccer Navy Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 M Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Fri, Oct 12 W Tennis TBA Lynchburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 12 W Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 Volleyball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Bud Whitman Memorial
Sat, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 14
Bowling TBA Reading, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 13 Football Howard * Washington, DC 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Volleyball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15 Golf MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Mon, Oct 15 Soccer Canisius Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 Volleyball La Salle Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17 Soccer Yale Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Soccer Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 22
Golf Sacred Heart Invitational Milford, Conn. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 W Tennis New York Tech Dover, Del. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 Football South Carolina State * Orangeburg. S.C. 1:30 PM
Tue, Oct 23 Soccer Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 Volleyball Towson Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Caldwell Classic
Fri, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 28
Bowling TBA Caldwell, N.J. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 27 W Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 M Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 27 Football North Carolina Central * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sun, Oct 28 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30 Soccer Brown Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2 Volleyball Howard * Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Military/First Responder / Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 3 Football Savannah State * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sun, Nov 4 Volleyball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6 W Basketball Temple Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Tue, Nov 6 M Basketball East Carolina Greenville, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 9 Volleyball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 M Basketball Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. TBA
MEAC #1
Sat, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 11
Bowling TBA * Wilmington, Del. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 10 Football Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11 Volleyball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13 M Basketball Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, Md. TBA
Tue, Nov 13 W Basketball James Madison Memorial Hall TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Volleyball TBA Washington, D.C. TBA
UMES Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 16 Bowling TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Bowling TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 16 Equestrian SMU Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 16 M Basketball Longwood Farmville, Va. 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Equestrian Tennessee-Martin * Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Hall-of-Fame/Senior Day
Sat, Nov 17 Football Virginia University of Lynchburg Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sat, Nov 17 W Basketball Post Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 19 M Basketball College of St. Elizabeth Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20 W Basketball Delaware Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 M Basketball Washington State Pullman, Wash. TBA
Tue, Nov 27 M Basketball Penn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 29 W Basketball St. John's New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC