stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Lacrosse STETSON * Frederica, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 3 W Tennis Hampton * Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Softball DREXEL Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Softball DREXEL Dover, Del. 4:15 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball LaSalle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Lacrosse Kennesaw * Kennesaw, Ga. 7:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 7 Indoor Track & Field Don Webster Inv. (Women & Men) Baltimore, Md. TBA
Fri, Apr 7 W Outdoor Track Don Webster Inv. (Women & Men) Baltimore, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 W Tennis St. Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Lacrosse Mercer * Macon, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 W Tennis Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Softball George Washington Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Softball George Washington Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Baseball Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Lacrosse Furman * Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM
NCEA Championship
Thu, Apr 13 Equestrian TBA Waco, Tex. TBA
 
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Bowling NCAA Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.) TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Lacrosse Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 15 W Outdoor Track Towson Univ. Inv. (Women & Men) Towson, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Indoor Track & Field Towson Univ. Inv. (Women & Men) Towson, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 15 W Tennis St. Francis-Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Bowling USBC Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.) TBA
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Softball MDES * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Lacrosse CENTRAL MICHIGAN * Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
W Outdoor Track Morgan State Univ. Legacy (Men & Women) Baltimore, Md. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Indoor Track & Field Morgan State Univ. Legacy (Men & Women) Baltimore, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Lacrosse DETROIT MERCY * Dover, Del. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Towson Towson, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Towson Towson, Md. 5:15 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Baseball George Washington Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Indoor Track & Field Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
W Outdoor Track Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 29 Lacrosse OLD DOMINION * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 5:15 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Wed, May 3 -
 Sat, May 06
Indoor Track & Field MEAC Championships Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, May 3 -
 Sat, May 06
W Outdoor Track MEAC Championships Greensboro, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Wed, May 10
Softball TBA Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball St Bonaventure St Bonaventure, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Baseball St. Bonaventure St Bonaventure, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Wed, May 17 Baseball MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Thu, May 18 Baseball MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Fri, May 19 Baseball MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 20 -
 Sun, May 21
Indoor Track & Field ECAC/IC4A Princeton, N.J. TBA
 
Sat, May 20 Baseball MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 20 -
 Sun, May 21
W Outdoor Track ECAC/IC4A Princeton, N.J. TBA
 
Sun, May 21 Baseball MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
W Outdoor Track NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Indoor Track & Field NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC