stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Soccer Marist Poughkeepsie, NY TBA
Sun, Aug 20 Soccer Wagner Alumni Stadium TBA
Mon, Aug 21 Volleyball Red vs. Blue Scrimmage Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer Navy DE Turf - Dover, DE TBA
Morehead State Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Morehead State Morehead, KY 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Winthrop Morehead, KY 4:30 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Youngstown State Morehead, KY 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer Yale New Haven, CT TBA
Wed, Aug 30 Soccer St. Peter's Jersey City, NJ TBA
Thu, Aug 31 Football Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer Lafayette Alumni Stadium TBA
NC A&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Corbett Sports Center, Greensboro, NC 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gym, Greensboro, NC 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer Hartford West Hartford, CT TBA
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer Citadel Charleston, SC TBA
Fri, Sep 8 Football Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 W Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:00 AM
UTEP Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball SAM Las Cruces, NM 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 9 M Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:45 AM
UTEP Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball NMSU Las Cruces, NM 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer Charleston Southern North Charleston, SC TBA
UTEP Tournament
Sun, Sep 10 Volleyball UTEP El Paso, TX 11:00 AM
Sun, Sep 10 Volleyball ACU Las Cruces, NM 5:00 PM
 
Thu, Sep 14 Soccer George Washington DE Turf - Dover, DE TBA
Fri, Sep 15 W Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 M Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
UMES Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Campbell Princess Anne, MD 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball UMES Princess Anne, MD 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 12:00 PM Root Sports Pittsburgh
UMES Tournament
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Holy Cross Princess Anne, MD 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer Temple Philadelphia, PA TBA
Wed, Sep 20 Volleyball Quinnipiac Dover, Del. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 M Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Sep 23 W Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne MD TBA
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 Football NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, MD TBA
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC