stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Soccer Marist Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 20 Soccer Wagner Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2OT
Morehead State Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Morehead State Morehead, KY 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Winthrop Morehead, KY 4:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer Navy DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Morehead State Tournament
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Youngstown State Morehead, KY 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer Yale New Haven, CT 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Aug 30 Soccer Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Aug 31 Football Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM 3 - 22(L)
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
NC A&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Corbett Sports Center, Greensboro, NC 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gym, Greensboro, NC 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer Hartford West Hartford, CT 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
UTEP Tournament
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball SAM Las Cruces, NM 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 8 Football Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM 15 - 28(L)
UTEP Tournament
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball New Mexico State Las Cruces, NM 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 9 -
 Mon, Sep 11
W Tennis Towson Invitational Towson, MD TBA
Sat, Sep 9 W Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 9 -
 Mon, Sep 11
Golf Towson Tignanelli Invitational Phoenx, Md. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 9 M Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:45 AM
UTEP Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball UTEP El Paso, TX 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Abilene Christian Las Cruces, NM 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Thu, Sep 14 Soccer George Washington Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) TBA 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
W Tennis Navy Invitational Annapolis, MD TBA
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Golf Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. TBA
UMES Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball UNC Asheville Princess Anne, MD 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 15 W Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 M Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
UMES Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 12:00 PM AT&T SportsNet 16 - 59(L)
UMES Tournament
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Campbell Princess Anne, MD 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Holy Cross Princess Anne, MD 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer Temple Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Sep 23 M Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Sep 23 W Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne MD TBA
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 Football Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 26
W Tennis Hampton Invitational Hampton, VA TBA
Sun, Sep 24 Golf Hampton Invitation Hampton, Va. TBA
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC