stop
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 16 Soccer Hartford DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Aug 19 Soccer Lafayette Easton, Pa. 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Thu, Aug 23 Soccer VMI Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
James Madison Tournament
Fri, Aug 24 -
 Fri, Aug 24
Volleyball Missouri Harrisburg, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 -
 Sat, Aug 25
Volleyball James Madison Harrisburg, Va. 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 -
 Sat, Aug 25
Volleyball Fairfield Harrisburg, Va. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Aug 26 Soccer Temple Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Aug 29 W Tennis College of New Jersey Ewing, N.J. 1:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
St. Francis Brooklyn Tournament
Fri, Aug 31 -
 Fri, Aug 31
Volleyball Cal State Fullerton Brooklyn, N.Y. 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Aug 31 Soccer UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
St. Francis Brooklyn Tournament
Fri, Aug 31 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Volleyball Bucknell Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Volleyball New Jersey Inst Tech Brooklyn, N.Y. 11:30 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 1 Football Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y 6:00 PM 10 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 2 Soccer USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Sep 5 Volleyball American Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 5 Soccer St. Peterís College DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) OT
NCA&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 7 -
 Fri, Sep 07
Volleyball North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 8 M Cross Country Hornet Invitational Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Sep 8 W Cross Country Hornet Invitational Smyrna, Del. TBA
NCA&T Tournament
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
Volleyball North Carolina-Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 8 Football Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 12:00 PM 14 - 45(L)
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
Volleyball Winthrop Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 9 Soccer Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Mon, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 11
Golf Towson Invitational Phoenix, Md. 2:00 PM Hornets finish 8th
Tue, Sep 11 Volleyball Penn Philadelphia, Pa. TBA 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 12 Soccer Rider DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Lafayette Tournament
Fri, Sep 14 -
 Fri, Sep 14
Volleyball Hartford Easton, Pa. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 15 Football Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM 0 - 68(L)
Sun, Sep 16 Soccer Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmittsburg, Md. 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2 ot
MEAC North/South Roundup
Fri, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 21
Volleyball South Carolina State Baltimore, Md. (Morgan State) 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 21 Soccer Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 22 M Cross Country MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 22 W Cross Country MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
MEAC North/South Roundup
Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sat, Sep 22
Volleyball North Carolina Central Baltimore, Md. (Coppin State) 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Delaware State Invitational
Mon, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 25
Golf DSU Invite (La Salle, MDES, NCA&T) Wyoming, Del. (Wild Quail Golf & County Club) 11:00 AM
 
Thu, Sep 27 Equestrian TCU Fort Worth, Tex. 11:00 AM
Thu, Sep 27 W Tennis Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Equestrian Baylor, Fresno State Waco, Tex 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 28 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 W Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 29 M Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 29 Football Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC