stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 2 -
 Sun, Dec 03
Bowling MEAC North 2 * Millsboro, Del. TBA
Sat, Dec 2 M Basketball East Carolina Greenville, NC 5:00 PM 57 - 63(L)
Sun, Dec 3 W Basketball Drexel Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 52 - 73(L)
Wed, Dec 6 W Basketball Robert Morris Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 42 - 65(L)
Wed, Dec 6 M Basketball UMBC Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 60 - 81(L)
Fri, Dec 8 M Indoor Track Seahawk Shootout NY Wagner University TBA
Fri, Dec 8 W Indoor Track Seahawk Shootout NY Wagner University TBA
Sat, Dec 9 M Basketball Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM 48 - 97(L)
Sun, Dec 10 W Basketball Delaware Newark, DE 2:00 PM 49 - 84(L)
Sun, Dec 17 W Basketball La Salle Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 48 - 71(L)
Sun, Dec 17 M Basketball Delaware Memorial Hall 8:00 PM 59 - 68(L) OT
Tue, Dec 19 M Basketball Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM 68 - 74(L)
Thu, Dec 21 W Basketball Michigan Ann Arbor, MI TBA 36 - 105(L)
Fri, Dec 22 M Basketball Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 8:00 PM 68 - 85(L)
Wed, Dec 27 W Basketball Florida Gainesville, FL 2:00 PM 51 - 85(L)
Wed, Dec 27 M Basketball Penn Phila., Pa. 7:00 PM 52 - 105(L)
Fri, Dec 29 W Basketball Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL TBA
Florida Atlantic Holiday Invitational
Sat, Dec 30 -
 Sat, Dec 30
W Basketball Stetson Boca Raton, FL 12:00 PM
 
Wed, Jan 3 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 67 - 74(L)
Wed, Jan 3 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 62 - 65(L)
Youth Day
Sat, Jan 6 W Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:00 PM 58 - 44(W)
Sat, Jan 6 M Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 60 - 63(L)
Hornet "White Out" Night
Mon, Jan 8 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 48 - 66(L)
Mon, Jan 8 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 66 - 76(L)
 
Fri, Jan 12 M Indoor Track HBCU Battle Armory, New York TBA
Fri, Jan 12 W Indoor Track HBCU Battle Armory, New York TBA
Fri, Jan 12 W Basketball Hampton * Hampton, VA 5:00 PM 66 - 66(L)
Fri, Jan 12 M Basketball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM 56 - 78(L)
Sat, Jan 13 W Indoor Track Towson Invite Armory, New York TBA
Sat, Jan 13 M Indoor Track Towson Invite Armory, New York TBA
Mon, Jan 15 W Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 54 - 59(L)
Mon, Jan 15 M Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 8:00 PM 89 - 94(L) 2OT
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Bowling Kutztown Invitatonal Reading, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 20 M Indoor Track University of Maryland Landover, MD TBA
Sat, Jan 20 W Indoor Track University of Maryland Landover, MD TBA
Nat'l Girl & Women in Sports Day
Sat, Jan 20 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
 
Mon, Jan 22 W Basketball Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 22 M Basketball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25 M Indoor Track Dr. Sanders Invite Armory, New York TBA
Thu, Jan 25 -
 Fri, Jan 26
W Indoor Track Dr. Sanders Invite Armory, New York TBA
Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat, Jan 27 W Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 M Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC