stop
Recruiting Questionnaire - DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UNCG Invitational
Tue, Oct 1 Golf UNCG Invitational Greensboro, NC 8:00 AM
Wed, Oct 2 Golf UNCG Invitational Greensboro, N.C. 8:00 AM
 
Wed, Oct 2 Soccer Iona Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Willis Invitational
Fri, Oct 4 -
 Fri, Oct 04
Equestrian UC Davis Waco, Tex. TBA 1150.5 - 1119.5(W)Hornets win by tiebreakers
 
Fri, Oct 4 Volleyball Howard * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)25-27; 22-25; 19-25
Willis Invitational
Sat, Oct 5 -
 Sat, Oct 05
Equestrian Baylor Waco, Tex TBA 3 - 12(L)
 
Sat, Oct 5 M Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. 9:45 AM
Sat, Oct 5 W Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. 9:45 AM
Sat, Oct 5 Football South Carolina State * Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 24 - 38(L)
Sun, Oct 6 Soccer South Carolina State Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 6 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Oct 6 Volleyball Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-23; 25-10; 21-25; 25-19
Wed, Oct 9 W Tennis Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Oct 10 Soccer George Washington Alumni Stadium 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 11 Equestrian Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. 10:00 AM 9 - 11(L)
Fri, Oct 11 Equestrian South Dakota State Martin, Tenn. 2:00 PM 13 - 7(W)
Fri, Oct 11 W Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11 M Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12 Football Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. TBA 3 - 34(L)
Sun, Oct 13 Volleyball Citadel Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Towson Invitational
Mon, Oct 14 -
 Mon, Oct 14
Golf UMES Invitational Towson, Md. 8:00 AM
 
Mon, Oct 14 Soccer Navy Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Oct 14 Volleyball South Carolina State * Orangeburg, SC. 6:00 PM
Towson Invitational
Tue, Oct 15 Golf UMES Invitational Towson, Md. 8:00 AM
 
Tue, Oct 15 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18 Volleyball North Carolina Central * Durham, NC. 6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's Shootout
Sat, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 20
Bowling TBA Frederick, Md. TBA
University of Delaware Invitational
Sat, Oct 19 -
 Sat, Oct 19
Golf University of Delaware Invitational Rehoboth Beach, Del. 8:00 AM
Family & Youth Weekend
Sat, Oct 19 Football Merrimack Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
University of Delaware Invitational
Sun, Oct 20 Golf University of Delaware Invitational Rehoboth Beach, Del. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Oct 20 Volleyball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC. 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21 Soccer Penn Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25 Equestrian Sweet Briar & Lynchburg College Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. 9:00 AM
Fri, Oct 25 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26 M Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 26 W Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 26 Football North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27 Soccer Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27 Volleyball Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30 Soccer Yale New Haven, Conn. TBA
Fri, Nov 1 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 M Basketball Wesley (exh.) Memorial Hall TBA
Sat, Nov 2 Soccer Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium TBA
Sat, Nov 2 Football Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Wed, Nov 6 W Basketball Lehigh Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
MEAC #1 (hosted by Coppin State)
Fri, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 10
Bowling TBA Glen Burnie, Md. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 8 Volleyball Howard * Washington D.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 M Basketball Rider Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9 Football Bethune-Cookman * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
Sat, Nov 9 W Basketball Post Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10 Volleyball Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12 M Basketball Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y. TBA
Tue, Nov 12 W Basketball Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Stallings Invitational
Fri, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 17
Bowling TBA Greensboro, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 15 M Basketball Georgia Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri, Nov 15 Volleyball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Hall of Fame & Champions Weekend
Sat, Nov 16 Football Norfolk State * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sat, Nov 16 W Basketball Georgian Court Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17 Volleyball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18 M Basketball LIU Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20 M Basketball Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Thu, Nov 21 W Basketball Binghamton Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
MDES Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 22 Bowling TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 22 -
 Sun, Nov 24
Volleyball Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Washington D.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 23 M Basketball East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Veterans & Military Appreciation / Senior Day
Sat, Nov 23 Football Saint Francis (PA) Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sat, Nov 23 W Basketball Cornell Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24 M Basketball Southern Utah or Charleston Southern Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Nov 26 M Basketball St. Elizabeth Univ. Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 W Basketball William & Mary Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 M Basketball Coastal Carolina Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC