stop
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
St. Francis Brooklyn Tournament
Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Volleyball New Jersey Inst Tech Brooklyn, N.Y. 11:30 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 1 Football Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y 6:00 PM 10 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 2 Soccer USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Sep 5 Volleyball American Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 5 Soccer St. Peterís College DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) OT
NCA&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 7 -
 Fri, Sep 07
Volleyball North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 8 M Cross Country Hornet Invitational Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Sep 8 W Cross Country Hornet Invitational Smyrna, Del. TBA
NCA&T Tournament
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
Volleyball North Carolina-Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 8 Football Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 12:00 PM 14 - 45(L)
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
Volleyball Winthrop Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 9 Soccer Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Mon, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 11
Golf Towson Invitational Phoenix, Md. 2:00 PM Hornets finish 8th
Tue, Sep 11 Volleyball Penn Philadelphia, Pa. TBA 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 12 Soccer Rider DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Lafayette Tournament
Fri, Sep 14 -
 Fri, Sep 14
Volleyball Hartford Easton, Pa. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 15 Football Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM 0 - 68(L)
Sun, Sep 16 Soccer Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmittsburg, Md. 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2 ot
MEAC North/South Roundup
Fri, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 21
Volleyball South Carolina State Baltimore, Md. (Morgan State) 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 21 Soccer Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 M Cross Country MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 22 W Cross Country MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
MEAC North/South Roundup
Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sat, Sep 22
Volleyball North Carolina Central Baltimore, Md. (Coppin State) 11:00 AM
Delaware State Invitational
Mon, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 25
Golf DSU Invite (La Salle, MDES, NCA&T) Wyoming, Del. (Wild Quail Golf & County Club) TBA
 
Thu, Sep 27 Equestrian TCU Fort Worth, Tex. 11:00 AM
Thu, Sep 27 W Tennis Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Equestrian Baylor, Fresno State Waco, Tex 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 28 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 W Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 29 M Cross Country Don Cathcart Invitational Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 29 Football Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 1 -
 Tue, Oct 02
Golf Butler Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Mon, Oct 1 Soccer Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 W Tennis Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4 Soccer South Carolina State Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 M Cross Country Pre-conference Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 5 W Cross Country Pre-conference Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 5 Volleyball Howard * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Cancer Awareness/Youth Day
Sat, Oct 6 Football North Carolina A&T * Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 7 Equestrian Sweet Brian, Converse Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 7 Volleyball Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 Soccer Navy Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
ITA Regional Championships
Fri, Oct 12 W Tennis TBA Lynchburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 12 M Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 W Cross Country DSU Alumni Run Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 Volleyball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Bud Whitman Memorial
Sat, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 14
Bowling TBA Reading, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 13 Football Howard * Washington, DC 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Volleyball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15 Golf MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Mon, Oct 15 Soccer Canisius Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 Volleyball La Salle Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17 Soccer Yale Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Soccer Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 22
Golf Sacred Heart Invitational Milford, Conn. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 W Tennis New York Tech Dover, Del. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 Football South Carolina State * Orangeburg. S.C. 1:30 PM
Tue, Oct 23 Soccer Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 Volleyball Towson Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Caldwell Classic
Fri, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 28
Bowling TBA Caldwell, N.J. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 27 W Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 M Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 27 Football North Carolina Central * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 28 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30 Soccer Brown Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC