stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Apr 2 W Tennis Hampton * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Mon, Apr 2 Softball Villanova Ashton, Pa. 2:30 PM 4 - 8(L)
Mon, Apr 2 Softball Villanova Ashton, Pa. 4:30 PM 5 - 13(L)
Wed, Apr 4 Baseball Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM 4 - 7(L)
Thu, Apr 5 Softball Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM cancelled
Thu, Apr 5 Softball Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM cancelled
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
W Outdoor Track Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
M Outdoor Track Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 6 W Tennis Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 6 Lacrosse Detroit Mercy Detroit, Mich. 4:00 PM 5 - 21(L)
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 7 -
 Sun, Apr 08
Golf Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 11:30 AM 8 - 12(L)
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 2:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 8 Lacrosse Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 4:00 PM 1 - 18(L)
Tue, Apr 10 Baseball La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM 4 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 11 Softball Delaware Newark, Del. TBA 1 - 2(L) 8 inn.
Wed, Apr 11 Softball Delaware Newark, Del. TBA 5 - 10(L)
Wed, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Equestrian NCEA Championships TBA TBA
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Bowling NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Lacrosse Stetson Deland, Fla. 12:00 PM 2 - 22(L)
Sat, Apr 14 M Outdoor Track Towson Invite Towson, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Golf La Salle and Niagara Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 W Outdoor Track Towson Invite Towson, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM 0 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 14 W Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Football Red/White Spring Scrimmage Dover, Del. (Dover High School) 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Lacrosse Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 16 W Tennis Howard * Washington, DC 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 17 Softball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 18 W Tennis Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Baseball Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM 2 - 6(L)
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Bowling USBC Championship Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Golf MEAC Showcase TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Lacrosse Wofford Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 22
M Outdoor Track CNU Invite Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 22
W Outdoor Track CNU Invite Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Howard * Washington, DC 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Howard * Washington D.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Lacrosse Furman Newark, Del. (Wilm. U Athletic Complex) 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 22 Softball Howard * Washington D.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Softball Towson Towson, Md. TBA
Tue, Apr 24 Softball Towson Towson, Md. TBA
Tue, Apr 24 Baseball Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Baseball George Washington Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
W Tennis TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
W Outdoor Track Penn Relay Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
M Outdoor Track Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 M Outdoor Track Delaware Invite Newark, Del. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 W Outdoor Track Delaware Invite Newark, Del. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Lacrosse Mercer Dover, Del. (Wesley College) 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Albany Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Albany Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Softball Albany Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 12:00 PM
Thu, May 3 -
 Sun, May 06
W Outdoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, Md TBA
Thu, May 3 -
 Sun, May 06
M Outdoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, Md. TBA
Fri, May 4 Softball Hampton * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Softball Hampton * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Softball Hampton * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, May 6 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Thu, May 10 -
 Sat, May 12
Softball TBA Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 11 Golf National Minority Championship TBA TBA
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 16 -
 Sun, May 20
Baseball TBA Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Sun, May 20 -
 Mon, May 21
W Outdoor Track EC4C/IC4A Championships Boston University TBA
Sun, May 20 -
 Mon, May 21
M Outdoor Track EC4C/IC4A Championships Boston University TBA
Fri, May 25 -
 Sun, May 27
M Outdoor Track NCAA Championships Eugene, OR TBA
Fri, May 25 W Outdoor Track NCAA Championships Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC