stop
DSUHornets.com?Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Jan 3 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 67 - 74(L)
Wed, Jan 3 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 62 - 65(L)
Youth Day
Sat, Jan 6 W Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:00 PM 58 - 44(W)
Sat, Jan 6 M Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 60 - 63(L)
Hornet "White Out" Night
Mon, Jan 8 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 48 - 66(L)
Mon, Jan 8 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 66 - 76(L)
 
Fri, Jan 12 M Indoor Track HBCU Battle Armory, New York TBA
Fri, Jan 12 W Indoor Track HBCU Battle Armory, New York TBA
Fri, Jan 12 W Basketball Hampton * Hampton, VA 5:00 PM 66 - 66(L)
Fri, Jan 12 M Basketball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM 56 - 78(L)
Sat, Jan 13 W Indoor Track Towson Invite Armory, New York TBA
Sat, Jan 13 M Indoor Track Towson Invite Armory, New York TBA
Mon, Jan 15 W Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 54 - 59(L)
Mon, Jan 15 M Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 8:00 PM 89 - 94(L) 2OT
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Bowling Kutztown Invitatonal Reading, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 20 M Indoor Track University of Maryland Landover, MD TBA
Sat, Jan 20 W Indoor Track University of Maryland Landover, MD TBA
Nat'l Girl & Women in Sports Day
Sat, Jan 20 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
 
Mon, Jan 22 W Basketball Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 22 M Basketball Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25 M Indoor Track Dr. Sanders Invite Armory, New York TBA
Thu, Jan 25 -
 Fri, Jan 26
W Indoor Track Dr. Sanders Invite Armory, New York TBA
Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat, Jan 27 W Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 M Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 2 M Indoor Track UMES Cappy Invite Princess Anne, MD TBA
Fri, Feb 2 W Indoor Track UMES Cappy Invite Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Feb 3 W Tennis Hampton * Lewes, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, NC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, NC 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 5 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Equestrian South Dakota State Brookings, S.D. TBA
Mon, Feb 12 W Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 M Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 M Indoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, MD TBA
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 17
W Indoor Track MEAC Championships Landover, MD TBA
Liberty University Tournament
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Softball TBA Lynchburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 16 Lacrosse Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage New Castle, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Alumni/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat, Feb 17 W Basketball Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 M Basketball Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Baseball Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 W Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore * Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 W Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore * Lewes, Del. 4:00 PM
Student Achievement Recognition
Mon, Feb 19 W Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19 M Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Fri, Feb 23
Softball Ohio Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Feb 23 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 Softball NC State Raleigh, N.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Softball TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Bowling MEAC North 3 * Washington, DC TBA
RDU/RTP Invitational
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Wagner Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Lacrosse Hartford Hartford, Conn. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 W Basketball Howard * Washington, DC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 M Basketball Howard * Washington, DC 4:00 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Sun, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Softball TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sun, Feb 25 Baseball Rider Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 26 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC