stop
DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 1 M Indoor Track Eastern Shore Lid Lifter Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Dec 1 W Indoor Track Eastern Shore Lid Lifter Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Dec 1 M Basketball St. Bonaventure St. Bonventure, N.Y. 4:00 PM 61 - 90(L)
Mon, Dec 3 M Basketball Cairn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 102 - 66(W)
Wed, Dec 5 W Basketball Cheyney University Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 79 - 59(W)
Sat, Dec 8 M Basketball Jacksonville State Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 54 - 81(L)
Sun, Dec 9 W Basketball Xavier Cincinnatii, OH 2:00 PM 59 - 80(L)
Sat, Dec 15 W Basketball Cornell Ithaca, N.Y 7:00 PM 59 - 94(L)
Tue, Dec 18 W Basketball Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Wed, Dec 19 M Basketball Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 M Basketball Weber State Ogden, UT 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 W Basketball Marshall Huntington, W.V. 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 M Basketball Ball State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 31 W Basketball VCU Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Jan 4 W Indoor Track Wagner Invite/New York Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Jan 4 M Indoor Track Wagner Invite/New York Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Jan 5 W Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 5 M Basketball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 7 W Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 7 M Basketball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 11 M Indoor Track HBCU Invite Armory Track New York TBA
Fri, Jan 11 W Indoor Track HBCU Invite Armory Track New York TBA
Sat, Jan 12 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 14 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 18 M Indoor Track NYC Gotham Cup Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Kutztown Invitational
Fri, Jan 18 -
 Sun, Jan 20
Bowling TBA Limerick, Pa. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 18 W Indoor Track NYC Gotham Cup Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Jan 19 M Indoor Track Collegeville Classic Collegeville, PA TBA
Sat, Jan 19 W Indoor Track Collegeville Classic Collegeville, PA TBA
Sat, Jan 19 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21 W Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21 M Basketball Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 25 M Indoor Track Captains Invite/Christopher Newport Newport News, Va. TBA
Fri, Jan 25 -
 Sat, Jan 26
W Indoor Track Captains Invite/Christopher Newport Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 27
W Indoor Track Patriot Invite/George Mason Fairfax, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 27
M Indoor Track Patriot Invite/George Mason Fairfax, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 26 W Basketball Howard * Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 M Basketball Howard * Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC