All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Dec 1  WBKB  Xavier  at Cincinnati, OH  7:00 p.m. 53 - 86 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 2  MBKB  Delaware  at Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m. 49 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 3  MODTRK  UMES Coach O Invitational (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Princess Anne, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 3 -
 Sun, Dec 04
 BOWL  MEAC North #2 *  Millsboro, Del.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 4  MBKB  SMU  at Dallas, Tex.  3:00 p.m. 60 - 74 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 8  MBKB  North Texas  at Denton, Tex.  8:00 p.m. PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 10  MBKB  KEYSTONE COLLEGE  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 11  WBKB  NJIT  Dover, Del.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 17  MBKB  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 18  WBKB  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 19  MBKB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  8:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 21  WBKB  La Salle  at Phila., Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBKB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 28  WBKB  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  MBKB  Hawai'i  at Honolulu, Hi.  1:00 a.m (12/30)
 Fri, Dec 30  WBKB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 5  WBKB  CORNELL  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  WBKB  NCA&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  MBKB  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  MODTRK  UMES Cappy Anderson Inv. (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Princess Anne, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 9  WBKB  NC Central *  at Durham, N.C.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 9  MBKB  NC Central *  at Durham, N.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  WBKB  HAMPTON *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MBKB  HAMPTON *  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 14  MODTRK  Towson Inv. at the Armory (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Manhattan, N.Y.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 16  WBKB  NORFOLK STATE *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 16  MBKB  NORFOLK STATE *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sat, Jan 21
 MODTRK  Captains Inv. (Men & Women)
Indoor Season
 Newport News, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 BOWL  Kutztown Invite  at Reading, Pa. (Hiester Lanes)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21  WBKB  SC State *  at Orangeburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  MBKB  So. Carolina State *  at Orangeburg, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  MODTRK  Univ. of Maryland Terrapin Inv.
Indoor Season
 at Landover, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 23  WBKB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 23  MBKB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  WBKB  FLORIDA A&M *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  MBKB  FLORIDA A&M *  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  MODTRK  U.S. Naval Academy Wesley Brown Inv. (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 30  WBKB  NC CENTRAL *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 30  MBKB  NC CENTRAL *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC