All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2017 - February 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Jan 5  WBKB  CORNELL  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m. 51 - 72 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 7  IDTRKF  UMES Cappy Anderson Inv. (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Princess Anne, Md.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  WBKB  NCA&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 44 - 83 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Jan 7  MBKB  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 55 - 53 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Jan 10  WBKB  NC Central *  at Durham, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 63 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 10  MBKB  NC Central *  at Durham, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 69 - 68 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 14  WBKB  HAMPTON *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m. 52 - 83 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 14  MBKB  HAMPTON *  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m. 77 - 85 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 14  IDTRKF  Towson Inv. at the Armory (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Manhattan, N.Y.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 16  WBKB  NORFOLK STATE *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m. 74 - 82 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 16  MBKB  NORFOLK STATE *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m. 70 - 75 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sat, Jan 21
 IDTRKF  Captains Inv. (Men & Women)
Indoor Season
 Newport News, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 BOWL  Kutztown Invite  at Reading, Pa. (Hiester Lanes)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21  WBKB  SC State *  at Orangeburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  MBKB  So. Carolina State *  at Orangeburg, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  IDTRKF  Univ. of Maryland Terrapin Inv.
Indoor Season
 at Landover, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 23  WBKB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 23  MBKB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  WBKB  FLORIDA A&M *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  MBKB  FLORIDA A&M *  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  IDTRKF  U.S. Naval Academy Wesley Brown Inv. (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 30  WBKB  NC CENTRAL *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 30  MBKB  NC CENTRAL *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 1  WBKB  NCA&T *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 1  MBKB  NCA&T *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 3 -
 Sat, Feb 04
 IDTRKF  Armory Track Inv. (Women & Men)
Indoor Season
 at New York, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 4  WBKB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  MBKB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  EQST  Georgia and South Carolina  at Athens, Ga,  TBA
 Mon, Feb 6  WBKB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 6  MBKB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
 BOWL  Stephen F. Austin Tournament  at Houston, Tex.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 11  WBKB  Morgan State *  at Baltimore, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  MBKB  Morgan State *  at Baltimore, Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 12  LAX  HOWARD CC (exh.)  Dover, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 13  WBKB  Coppin State *  at Baltimore, Md.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 13  MBKB  Coppin State *  at Baltimore, Md.  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 18
 IDTRKF  MEAC Championships
Indoor Season
 at Landover, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 17  BSB  Charleston Southern  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 PM
 Sat, Feb 18  BSB  Charleston Southern  at Charleston, S.C.  4:00 PM
 Sun, Feb 19  BSB  Charleston Southern  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 PM
 Mon, Feb 20  WBKB  MORGAN STATE *  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 20  MBKB  MORGAN STATE *  Dover, Del.  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 22  BSB  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  2:30 PM
 Fri, Feb 24 -
 Fri, Feb 24
 SB  Western Carolina
USC Upstate Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 24  BSB  Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 PM
 Fri, Feb 24 -
 Fri, Feb 24
 SB  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 SB  Sacred Heart
USC Upstate Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25  BSB  Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 PM
 Sat, Feb 25  WBKB  UMES *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 SB  Furman
USC Upstate Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25  MBKB  UMES *  Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
 BOWL  MEAC North #3 *  at Washington, D.C. (Capital Plaza Lanes)  TBA
 Sun, Feb 26  BSB  Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 PM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC