All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  SCCR  VMI  Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2-OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  EQST  TEXAS CHRISTIAN  HOME (Gambler's Choice Equestrian Center)  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  MXC  Hornet Invitational 2  Smyrna, Del.  10:00 a.m. Men: 6th (156 points)- Women: 4th (104 points)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  NJIT (Dig Pink - Breast Cancer Awareness)  Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  EQST  OHIO  HOME (Gambler's Choice Equestrian Center)  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 7 - 27 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Mon, Oct 06
 GOLF  Delaware State Fall Invitational  Queenstown, Md. (Queenstown Harbor Golf Links)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  MORGAN STATE *  Dover, Del.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Rider  at Lawrence Twp., N.J.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  COPPIN STATE *  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SCCR  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. 13 - 10 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  NORFOLK STATE *  Dover, Del.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MXC  Delaware State Invitational  Smyrna, Del.  4:00 p.m. Men: 7th (171 points), Women:4th (92 points)
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  NO. CAROLINA A&T *
Homecoming
 Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m. 20 - 33 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 BOWL  Kutztown Fall Baker Invite  at Reading, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  UMES *  at Princess Anne, Md.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 GOLF  Quinnipiac Invitational  at Cromwell, Ct. (TPC River Highlands)  TBA
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  LA SALLE  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  TOWSON  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  SCCR  Temple  Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SCCR  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 GOLF  Lady Blue Hen Invitational  at Rehoboth Beach, Del. (Rehobeth CC)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  HAMPTON *
Open House
 Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SCCR  Francis Marion  at Florence, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  HOWARD *  Dover, Del.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 29  SCCR  Howard  Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  STONYBROOK  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SCCR  TBA
Independent Conference Tournament
 at Dover, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Coppin State *  at Baltimore, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SCCR  TBA
Independent Conference Tournament
 at Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 BOWL  FDU NJ Jamboree  at Elmwood Park, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  MEAC Championship  at Smyrna, Del.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 2  SCCR  TBA
Independent Conference Tournament
 at Dover, Del.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  SCCR  TBA
Independent Conference Tournament
 at Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Morgan State *  at Baltimore, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 GOLF  Savannah State Invitational  Savannah, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 BOWL  MEAC North 1 *  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  3:00 pm
 Fri, Nov 14  WBKB  Northern Kentucky
Akron Classic
 at Akron, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  HAMPTON *  Dover, Del.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sat, Nov 15
 EQST  SO. DAKOTA STATE & TENN.-MARTIN  HOME (Gamlber's Choice Equestrian Center)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 BOWL  UMES Hawk Classic  at Millsboro, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  WBKB  Binghamton
Akron Classic
 at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  FLORIDA A&M *  Dover, Del.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBKB  Pennsylvania  at Phila., Pa.  4:30 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBKB  BAPTIST BIBLE  Dover, Del.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBKB  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  MBKB  North Texas  at Denton, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBKB  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 BOWL  Track Kat Classic  at Houston, Tex  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  EQST  BAYLOR  HOME (Gambler's Choice Equestrian Center)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  TBA
MEAC Tournament
 at Baltimore, Md. (at Coppin State Univ.)  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morgan State *  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Mon, Nov 24  WBKB  Millersville  Dover, Del.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBKB  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  WBKB  Mount St. Mary's  at Emittsburg, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  MBKB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBKB  UNLV
Lady Rebel Round-Up (Hosted by UNLV)
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WBKB  Northern Illinois or South Dakota State
Lady Rebel Round-Up (Hosted by UNLV)
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


Lottery
Bayhealth
Horizon
Pepsi
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
State Farm
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
Horizon
Pepsi
NCEA
ECAC
MEAC
NCAA
DSU.edu