stop
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 2 Volleyball Howard * Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Military/First Responder / Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 3 Football Savannah State * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN + 25 - 6(W)
 
Sun, Nov 4 Volleyball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Nov 6 W Basketball Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 5:30 PM 61 - 75(L)
Tue, Nov 6 M Basketball East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 7:45 PM 56 - 81(L)
Fri, Nov 9 Volleyball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
MEAC #1
Sat, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 11
Bowling TBA * Wilmington, Del. TBA Hornets 5th in standings (out of 11 teams ) with 7-3 W-L record
 
Sat, Nov 10 Football Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Sat, Nov 10 M Basketball Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 9:00 PM 47 - 89(L)
Sun, Nov 11 Volleyball Coppin State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Nov 13 W Basketball James Madison Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 57 - 103(L)
Tue, Nov 13 M Basketball Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM 62 - 91(L)
UMES Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 16 Bowling TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Volleyball TBA Washington, D.C. TBA
UMES Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Bowling TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 16 Equestrian SMU Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 16 Equestrian SMU * Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM 6 - 8(L)
Fri, Nov 16 M Basketball Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 73 - 89(L)
Hall-of-Fame/Senior Day
Sat, Nov 17 Football Virginia University of Lynchburg Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN +
 
Sat, Nov 17 W Basketball Post Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 19 M Basketball College of St. Elizabeth Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20 W Basketball Delaware Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 M Basketball Washington State Pullman, Wash. 10:30 PM
Tue, Nov 27 M Basketball Penn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 29 W Basketball St. John's New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 M Indoor Track Eastern Shore Lid Lifter Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Dec 1 W Indoor Track Eastern Shore Lid Lifter Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Dec 1 M Basketball St. Bonaventure St. Bonventure, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 3 M Basketball Cairn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 5 W Basketball Cheyney University Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8 M Basketball Jacksonville State Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 9 W Basketball Xavier Cincinnatii, OH 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15 W Basketball Cornell Ithaca, N.Y 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18 W Basketball Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Wed, Dec 19 M Basketball Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 M Basketball Weber State Ogden, UT 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 W Basketball Marshall Huntington, W.V. 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 M Basketball Ball State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 31 W Basketball VCU Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC