stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Soccer Marist Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 20 Soccer Wagner Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
Morehead State Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Morehead State Morehead, KY 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Winthrop Morehead, KY 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer Navy DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM
Morehead State Tournament
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Youngstown State Morehead, KY 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer Yale New Haven, CT 10:00 AM
Wed, Aug 30 Soccer Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Football Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
NC A&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Corbett Sports Center, Greensboro, NC 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gym, Greensboro, NC 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer Hartford West Hartford, CT 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer The Citadel Charleston, SC 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Football Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 W Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:00 AM
UTEP Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball SAM Las Cruces, NM 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 9 M Cross Country DSU Hornets Invitational Smyrna, Del. 10:45 AM
UTEP Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball New Mexico State Las Cruces, NM 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Volleyball UTEP El Paso, TX 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer Charleston Southern North Charleston, SC 1:00 PM
UTEP Tournament
Sun, Sep 10 Volleyball ACU Las Cruces, NM 5:00 PM
 
Thu, Sep 14 Soccer George Washington DE Turf - Dover, DE 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 W Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 M Cross Country DSU Farm Run Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
UMES Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Campbell Princess Anne, MD 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 12:00 PM Root Sports Pittsburgh
UMES Tournament
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Holy Cross Princess Anne, MD 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer Temple Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Volleyball Quinnipiac Dover, Del. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 M Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Sep 23 W Cross Country UMES Cappy Anderson Princess Anne MD TBA
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 Football Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC