stop
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2018 - October 2018 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sat, Oct 20  Football  Delaware State   19 - 30
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 20  Football  Delaware State   19 - 30
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 20  W Tennis  Delaware State   1 - 6
 Sat, Oct 20  W Tennis  Delaware State   1 - 6
 Fri, Oct 19  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 2
STATS
 Wed, Oct 17  Soccer  Delaware State   2 - 6
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 16  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 16  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Mon, Oct 15  Soccer  Delaware State   2 - 1 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 14  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
 Sun, Oct 14  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Oct 13  Football  Delaware State   13 - 55
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 13  Football  Delaware State   13 - 55
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 12  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Oct 12  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
 Mon, Oct 8  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 3 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 7  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 7  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 7  Equestrian  Delaware State   5 - 4
Hunt Seat only
 Sun, Oct 7  Equestrian  Delaware State   5 - 4
Hunt Seat only
 Sun, Oct 7  Equestrian  Delaware State   5 - 4
Hunt Seat only
 Sat, Oct 6  Football  Delaware State   6 - 34
STATS
NOTES
ESPN +
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 6  Football  Delaware State   6 - 34
STATS
NOTES
ESPN +
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 5  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 5  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Thu, Oct 4  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 1 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 3  W Tennis  Delaware State   5 - 2
 Wed, Oct 3  W Tennis  Delaware State   5 - 2
 Mon, Oct 1  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 29  Football  Delaware State   28 - 54
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 29  Football  Delaware State   28 - 54
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 7
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 7
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 7
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 6
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 6
 Sat, Sep 29  Equestrian  Delaware State   9 - 6
 Fri, Sep 28  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 28  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 28  Equestrian  Delaware State   2 - 14
 Fri, Sep 28  Equestrian  Delaware State   2 - 14
 Fri, Sep 28  Equestrian  Delaware State   2 - 14
 Thu, Sep 27  W Tennis  Delaware State   2 - 5
 Thu, Sep 27  W Tennis  Delaware State   2 - 5
 Thu, Sep 27  Equestrian  Delaware State   4 - 15
 Thu, Sep 27  Equestrian  Delaware State   4 - 15
 Thu, Sep 27  Equestrian  Delaware State   4 - 15
 Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sat, Sep 22
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sat, Sep 22
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Sep 21  Soccer  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 21
 Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 0
STATS
 Fri, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 21
 Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 0
STATS
 Sun, Sep 16  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 1 2 ot
 Sat, Sep 15  Football  Delaware State   0 - 68
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 15  Football  Delaware State   0 - 68
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 15  Volleyball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 15  Volleyball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 14  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 14  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 14 -
 Fri, Sep 14
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 14 -
 Fri, Sep 14
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 12  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 11  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 11  Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 9  Soccer  Delaware State   2 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3 Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 8  Football  Delaware State   14 - 45
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 8  Football  Delaware State   14 - 45
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 8 -
 Sat, Sep 08
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 7 -
 Fri, Sep 07
 Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 7 -
 Fri, Sep 07
 Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 7  Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
 Fri, Sep 7  Volleyball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
 Wed, Sep 5  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 0 OT
STATS
 Wed, Sep 5  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Wed, Sep 5  Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 2  Soccer  Delaware State   1 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
 Volleyball  Delaware State   0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 1  Football  Delaware State   10 - 48
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 1  Football  Delaware State   10 - 48
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
 Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 1 -
 Sat, Sep 01
 Volleyball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC