stop
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sat, Apr 29  Softball  Delaware State   0 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Lacrosse  Delaware State   5 - 20
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Baseball  Delaware State   4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Softball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Baseball  Delaware State   0 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Softball  Delaware State   4 - 15
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Baseball  Delaware State   4 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Softball  Delaware State   13 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  Baseball  Delaware State   9 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  Lacrosse  Delaware State   5 - 19
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball  Delaware State   7 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 2 8 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball  Delaware State   3 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  Lacrosse  Delaware State   6 - 23
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 19  Softball  Delaware State   10 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  Baseball  Delaware State   8 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Baseball  Delaware State   5 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Apr 15  Baseball  Delaware State   13 - 6
STATS
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse  Delaware State   6 - 24
STATS
 Sat, Apr 15  Softball  Delaware State   4 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Softball  Delaware State   9 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball  Delaware State   3 - 8
STATS
 Fri, Apr 14  Softball  Delaware State   1 - 2 8 inn
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  Lacrosse  Delaware State   5 - 18
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  Equestrian  Delaware State   2 - 13 Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Baseball  Delaware State   6 - 7 10 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Softball  Delaware State   0 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Softball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Baseball  Delaware State   4 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Lacrosse  Delaware State   1 - 26
STATS
 Sun, Apr 9  Softball  Delaware State   6 - 5 11 inn.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 9  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball  Delaware State   19 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball  Delaware State   0 - 8
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 10
STATS
 Fri, Apr 7  Lacrosse  Delaware State   3 - 26
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7  W Tennis  Delaware State   3 - 4
 Wed, Apr 5  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 4
STATS
 Tue, Apr 4  Softball  Delaware State   1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 4  Softball  Delaware State   4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 3  W Tennis  Delaware State   0 - 7
 Sun, Apr 2  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  Softball  Delaware State   11 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  Lacrosse  Delaware State   0 - 24
STATS
 Sat, Apr 1  Softball  Delaware State   12 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball  Delaware State   1 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Softball  Delaware State   6 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 31  Lacrosse  Delaware State   4 - 23
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 29  Softball  Delaware State   2 - 6
STATS
 Wed, Mar 29  Softball  Delaware State   1 - 4
STATS
 Sun, Mar 26  Lacrosse  Delaware State   17 - 14
STATS
 Sun, Mar 26  Softball  Delaware State   7 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 26  Baseball  Delaware State   15 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Softball  Delaware State   2 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Baseball  Delaware State   7 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Softball  Delaware State   4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Baseball  Delaware State   3 - 14
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 22  Baseball  Delaware State   0 - 18
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 21  Baseball  Delaware State   4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 20  Baseball  Delaware State   3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 20  Baseball  Delaware State   1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 19  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 19  Baseball  Delaware State   5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 19  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 16  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 12 -
 Sun, Mar 12
 Softball  Delaware State   0 - 10
STATS
 Sat, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 Softball  Delaware State   0 - 11
STATS
 Sat, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 Softball  Delaware State   0 - 7
STATS
 Fri, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 10
 Softball  Delaware State   3 - 11
STATS
 Fri, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 10
 Softball  Delaware State   1 - 4
STATS
 Wed, Mar 8  Softball  Delaware State   0 - 9
STATS
 Wed, Mar 8  Softball  Delaware State   3 - 7
STATS
 Tue, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 M Basketball  Delaware State   62 - 69
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 M Basketball  Delaware State   62 - 69
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 7  Baseball  Delaware State   8 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 6  Baseball  Delaware State   5 - 15
STATS
 Sun, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 Softball  Delaware State   2 - 9
STATS
 Sun, Mar 5  Baseball  Delaware State   2 - 4
STATS
 Sun, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 Softball  Delaware State   3 - 9
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4  Lacrosse  Delaware State   6 - 24
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sat, Mar 04
 Softball  Delaware State   2 - 10
STATS
 Fri, Mar 3 -
 Fri, Mar 03
 Softball  Delaware State   0 - 9
STATS
 Fri, Mar 3 -
 Fri, Mar 03
 Softball  Delaware State   16 - 0
STATS
 Thu, Mar 2  M Basketball  Delaware State   66 - 56
STATS
Live Stats Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  M Basketball  Delaware State   66 - 56
STATS
Live Stats Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  W Basketball  Delaware State   76 - 93
STATS
Live Stats Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC