stop
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2017 - December 2017 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Nov 22  W Basketball  Delaware State    8:00 p.m. 49 - 81 Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 20  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 57 - 81 Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 20  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 57 - 81 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 18  Football  Delaware State    12:00 p.m. 6 - 77 RSN (ACC Network)
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 16  M Basketball  Delaware State    8:00 p.m. 55 - 95 Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 16  M Basketball  Delaware State    8:00 p.m. 55 - 95 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 15  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 71 - 85 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 15  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 71 - 85 Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 13  M Basketball  Delaware State    8:00 p.m. 57 - 81
 Mon, Nov 13  M Basketball  Delaware State    8:00 p.m. 57 - 81
 Sun, Nov 12  Volleyball  Delaware State    3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 12  Volleyball  Delaware State    3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 11  Football  Delaware State    2:00 p.m. 33 - 30 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 10  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:30 p.m. 71 - 50 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 10  M Basketball  Delaware State    7:30 p.m. 71 - 50 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 10  W Basketball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 72 - 96 Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 5  Volleyball  Delaware State    3:00 p.m. 1 - 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 5  Volleyball  Delaware State    3:00 p.m. 1 - 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  Football  Delaware State    5:00 p.m. 21 - 35 Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC