All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 26  Soccer  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 25  Volleyball  Delaware State    3:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  Soccer  Delaware State    12:00 p.m. 0 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  Football  Delaware State    4:00 p.m. ET 0 - 79
STATS
NOTES
SEC Network/WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 21  Soccer  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 1 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 20  Volleyball  Delaware State    6:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  Soccer  Delaware State    1:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17 -
 Sat, Sep 17
 Volleyball  Delaware State    12:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Sep 16 -
 Fri, Sep 16
 Volleyball  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Wed, Sep 14  Soccer  Delaware State    6:00 p.m. 2 - 0
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sat, Sep 10
 Volleyball  Delaware State    4 0 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sat, Sep 10
 Volleyball  Delaware State    11:30 a.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10  Football  Delaware State    5:00 p.m. 20 - 34
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9 -
 Fri, Sep 09
 Volleyball  Delaware State    4:30 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Sun, Sep 4  Soccer  Delaware State    12:00 p.m. 2 - 6
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  Volleyball  Delaware State    4:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2 -
 Fri, Sep 02
 Volleyball  Delaware State    12:30 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2 -
 Fri, Sep 02
 Volleyball  Delaware State    5:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2  Soccer  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 2 - 0
STATS
 Thu, Sep 1  Football  Delaware State    7:00 p.m. 14 - 56
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC