stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
Delaware State University Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
D. Scott Gines, Ed. D., Director of Athletics 302-857-6030
Dennis Hawkins, Assoc. AD for Ath. Finance & Administration 302-857-7633 dahawkins@desu.edu
Matt Fortune, Associate Athletic Director for Facilities 302-857-7258 mfortune@desu.edu
Alecia Shields-Gadson, Sr. Associate AD for Compliance/SWA 302-857-7087 agadson@desu.edu
Calasha Wisher, Administrative Assistant 302-857-6030 cwisher@desu.edu
Dennis Jones, Sports Information Director 302-857-6068 djones@desu.edu
Dr. Charlie Wilson, Faculty Athletic Representative
Compliance   Return To Top
Shatiek Billups, Compliance Assistant 302-857-7047 sbillups@desu.edu
Edward Egerton, Compliance Assistant 302--857-7047 eegerton.desu.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Mark Springs, Head Equipment Manager 302-857-7445 msprings@desu.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Jeffrey Revel, Athletic Tickets and Marketing Coordinator 302-857-7497 jhunt@desu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Steve Iezzi, MS, ATC, PES, Assistant AD for Athletic Training 302-857-7552 siezzi@desu.edu
Andrew Dunn, MS, LAT, ATC, CES, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7554 adunn@desu.edu
Jasmin Lalin, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7554
Emily Wallace, MS, ATC, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7554 ekwallace@desu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Tyler Kitzman, Assistant Strength Coach 6026
Media Relations/Multimedia   Return To Top
Michael Rogers, Video Coordinator 302-857-6067 mrogers@desu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
JP Blandin, Head Coach 302-857-6035 jblandin@desu.edu
Geoff Kimmel, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7809 gkimmel@desu.edu
Matt Domian, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Rick McCall, Jr., Head Coach 302-857-7509
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Eric Skeeters, Head Coach 302-857-7493
Keith Goodie, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7461 kgoodie@desu.edu
Kevin McClain, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 kmcclain@desu.edu
Stephen Stewart, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 sstewart@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493 jhicks@desu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
David Caputo, Head Coach 303-857-7493 dcaputo@desu.edu
Brittany Brown, Assistant Coach 302-857-6020 bsbrown@desu.edu
Brittany Christian, Assistant Coach 302-857-6049 bchristian@desu.edu
Samera Marsh, Assistant Coach 302-857-6019 smarsh@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493
Bowling   Return To Top
Elysia Current, Head Coach 302-857-7981 ecurrent@desu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Sharon Whitaker, Head Coach 302-857-6188 swhitaker@desu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Rod Milstead, Head Coach 302-857-7447
Mark James, Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach 302-857-7447 mjames@desu.edu
Le'Andre Creamer, Cornerbacks
Eric Day, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 302-857-7678 eday@desu.edu
Anthony Vitale, Offensive Line Coach 302-857-7447 avitale@desu.edu
Milo Austin, Wide Receivers/Special Teams
Jeff Braxton, Running Backs/Tight Ends 302-857-7454 jbraxton@desu.edu
Cordie Greenlea, Linebackers 302-857-6025
Anthony Missick, Safeties Coach 302-857-6048 amissick@desu.edu
Equestrian   Return To Top
Jennifer Ridgely, Head Coach 302-359-2277 jridgely@desu.edu
Caroline Kane, Asst. Coach - Hunter Seat
Monica Ellis, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Women's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Men's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Women's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Emily Peets, Assistant Coach epeets@desu.edu
Soccer   Return To Top
Kortney Rhoades, Head Coach 302-857-7636 krhoades@desu.edu
Joel Jean-Simon, Assistant Coach 302-857-6373
Softball   Return To Top
Jeff Franquet, Head Coach jfranquet@desu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
John Williamson, Head Coach 302-236-3901 jwilliamson@desu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Dr. Bruce Atkinson, Head Coach 302-857-7188 batkinson@desu.edu


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC