stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
Delaware State University Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
D. Scott Gines, Ed. D., Director of Athletics 302-857-6030
Dennis Hawkins, Assoc. AD for Ath. Finance & Administration 302-857-7633 dahawkins@desu.edu
Matt Fortune, Associate Athletic Director for Facilities 302-857-7258 mfortune@desu.edu
Alecia Shields-Gadson, Sr. Associate AD for Compliance/SWA 302-857-7087 agadson@desu.edu
Calasha Wisher, Administrative Assistant 302-857-6030 cwisher@desu.edu
Dennis Jones, Sports Information Director 302-857-6068 djones@desu.edu
Dr. Charlie Wilson, Faculty Athletic Representative
Compliance   Return To Top
Edward Egerton, Compliance Assistant 302--857-7047 eegerton.desu.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Mark Springs, Head Equipment Manager 302-857-7445 msprings@desu.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Jeffrey Revel, Athletic Tickets and Marketing Coordinator 302-857-7497 jhunt@desu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Todd Riedel, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 302-857-6026 triedel@desu.edu
Media Relations/Multimedia   Return To Top
Derrick Slayton, Assistant Media Relations Director/Multimedia Coordinator 302-857-6239 dslayton@desu.edu
Michael Rogers, Video Coordinator 302-857-6067 mrogers@desu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
JP Blandin, Head Coach 302-857-6035 jblandin@desu.edu
Geoff Kimmel, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7809 gkimmel@desu.edu
Matt Domian, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Rick McCall, Jr., Head Coach 302-857-7509
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Eric Skeeters, Head Coach 302-857-7493
Keith Goodie, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7461 kgoodie@desu.edu
Kevin McClain, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 kmcclain@desu.edu
Stephen Stewart, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 sstewart@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493 jhicks@desu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
David Caputo, Head Coach 303-857-7493 dcaputo@desu.edu
Brittany Christian, Assistant Coach 302-857-6049 bchristian@desu.edu
Samera Marsh, Assistant Coach 302-857-6019 smarsh@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493
Bowling   Return To Top
Elysia Current, Head Coach 302-857-7981 ecurrent@desu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Sharon Whitaker, Head Coach 302-857-6188 swhitaker@desu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Rod Milstead, Head Coach 302-857-7447
Mark James, Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach 302-857-7447 mjames@desu.edu
Le'Andre Creamer, Cornerbacks
Eric Day, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 302-857-7678 eday@desu.edu
Anthony Vitale, Offensive Line Coach 302-857-7447 avitale@desu.edu
Milo Austin, Wide Receivers/Special Teams 302-857-7447 maustin@desu.edu
Jeff Braxton, Running Backs/Tight Ends 302-857-7454 jbraxton@desu.edu
Anthony Missick, Safeties Coach 302-857-6048 amissick@desu.edu
Mike Spencer, Linebackers Coach 302-857-6025 mspencer@desu.edu
Justin Cort, Director Of Football Operations 302-857-7447
A.J. Conley, Kicking Coach
Equestrian   Return To Top
Jennifer Ridgely, Head Coach 302-359-2277 jridgely@desu.edu
Caroline Kane, Asst. Coach - Hunter Seat
Men's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Men's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Women's Track Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Pamella Jenkins, Head Coach 302-857-6011 pjenkins@desu.edu
Soccer   Return To Top
Kortney Rhoades, Head Coach 302-857-7636 krhoades@desu.edu
Micah Varner, Assistant Coach 302-857-6373 mvarner@desu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Jeff Franquet, Head Coach jfranquet@desu.edu
Lena Springer, Assistant Coach 302-857-7733
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
John Williamson, Head Coach 302-236-3901 jwilliamson@desu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Dr. Bruce Atkinson, Head Coach 302-857-7188 batkinson@desu.edu
Jake Bluhm, Assistant Coach 302-857-7444 hbluhm@desu.edu
Sabina Szmajduch, Assistant Coach


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC