stop
2019 DSU
Softball Schedule
Softball
Fri, Feb 15
vs Robert Morris
1 - 7
Softball
Fri, Feb 15
vs Norfolk State
4 - 3
Softball
Thu, Feb 21
at Liberty
0 - 20
Softball
Fri, Feb 22
vs Valparaiso
1 - 12
Softball
Sun, Feb 24
vs Wright State
2 - 4
Softball
Sun, Feb 24
vs Bucknell
4 - 11
Softball
Fri, Mar 01
at Hampton
0 - 9
Softball
Fri, Mar 01
at Hampton
3 - 5
Softball
Sat, Mar 02
vs St. Peterís College
6 - 5
Softball
Sun, Mar 03
vs St. Peterís College
5 - 6
Softball
Sun, Mar 03
vs North Carolina Central
2 - 7
Softball
Fri, Mar 08
vs Prairie View
1 - 4
Softball
Sat, Mar 09
vs Alabama State
5 - 9
Softball
Sat, Mar 09
vs Prairie View
4 - 5
Softball
Sun, Mar 10
vs Jackson State
1 - 9
Softball
Sun, Mar 10
vs Tennessee State
7 - 8
Softball
Wed, Mar 20
vs Fairfield
2 - 8
Softball
Wed, Mar 20
vs Fairfield
2 - 1
Softball
Sat, Mar 23
vs Coppin State
2 - 3
Softball
Sun, Mar 24
vs Coppin State
4 - 3
Softball
Sun, Mar 24
vs Coppin State
3 - 2
Softball
Sat, Mar 30
at Howard
4 - 6
Softball
Sat, Mar 30
at Howard
5 - 8
Softball
Sun, Mar 31
at Howard
9 - 2
Softball
Wed, Apr 03
at George Washington
5 - 6
Softball
Wed, Apr 03
at George Washington
2 - 6
Softball
Sat, Apr 06
at Morgan State
0 - 4
Softball
Sat, Apr 06
at Morgan State
0 - 4
Softball
Sun, Apr 07
at Morgan State
0 - 8
Softball
Wed, Apr 10
at Delaware
3 - 13
Softball
Sat, Apr 13
at UMBC
0 - 2
Softball
Sat, Apr 13
at UMBC
9 - 10
Softball
Tue, Apr 16
vs Drexel
1 - 11
Softball
Tue, Apr 16
vs Drexel
3 - 9
Softball
Fri, Apr 19
vs Norfolk State
5 - 9
Softball
Fri, Apr 19
vs Norfolk State
1 - 6
Softball
Sat, Apr 20
vs Norfolk State
6 - 1
Softball
Sat, Apr 27
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
3 - 0
Softball
Sat, Apr 27
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
8 - 0
Softball
Sun, Apr 28
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
15 - 1
Softball
Wed, May 08
vs Florida A&M
4 - 9
Softball
Thu, May 09
vs North Carolina A&T
0 - 10
DATE OPPONENT DSU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2019 Lancer Launch Tournament
Fri, Feb 15 -
 Fri, Feb 15
Robert Morris - - Farmville, Va. 2:30 PM 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 15 -
 Fri, Feb 15
Norfolk State - - Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Liberty Challenge
Thu, Feb 21 -
 Thu, Feb 21
Liberty - - Lynchburg, Va. 6:30 PM 0 - 20(L)
Fri, Feb 22 -
 Fri, Feb 22
Valparaiso - - Lynchburg, Va. 8:00 AM 1 - 12(L)
Sun, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Wright State - - Lynchburg, Va. 12:30 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Bucknell - - Lynchburg, Va. 4:30 PM 4 - 11(L)
Hampton University Tournament
Fri, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 01
Hampton - - Hampton, VA 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Fri, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 01
Hampton - - Hampton, Va. 4:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 02 -
 Sun, Mar 03
St. Peterís College - - Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 03
St. Peterís College - - Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 03
North Carolina Central - - Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM 2 - 7(L)
HBCU Classic
Fri, Mar 08 -
 Fri, Mar 08
Prairie View - - Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 09
Alabama State - - Atlanta, GA 10:30 AM 5 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 09
Prairie View - - Atlanta, Ga. 4:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 10
Jackson State - - Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 AM 1 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Mon, Mar 11
Tennessee State - - Acworth, Ga. 6:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
 
Wed, Mar 20 Fairfield - - Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 20 Fairfield - - Dover, Del. 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 23 Coppin State * - - Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 24 Coppin State * - - Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 24 Coppin State * - - Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W) 10 inn.
Sat, Mar 30 Howard - - Washington D.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 30 Howard * - - Washington D.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 31 Howard * - - Washington D.C. 12:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 03 George Washington - - Washington D.C. 1:00 PM Live Event 5 - 6(L) 8 inn.
Wed, Apr 03 George Washington - - Washington D.C. 3:00 PM Live Event 2 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 06 Morgan State * - - Baltimore, MD 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 06 Morgan State * - - Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 07 Morgan State * - - Baltimore, MD 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Wed, Apr 10 Delaware - - Newark, Del. 2:00 PM Live Event 3 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 13 UMBC - - Baltimore, MD 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 13 UMBC - - Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM 9 - 10(L) 8 inn.
Tue, Apr 16 Drexel - - Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 1 - 11(L) 5 inn.
Tue, Apr 16 Drexel - - Dover, Del. 5:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Fri, Apr 19 Norfolk State * - - Soldier Field 9:30 AM 5 - 9(L)
Fri, Apr 19 Norfolk State * - - Soldier Field 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 20 Norfolk State * - - Soldier Field 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 27 Maryland Eastern Shore * - - Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 27 Maryland Eastern Shore * - - Dover, Del. 5:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 28 Maryland Eastern Shore * - - Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 15 - 1(W) 5 inn.
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 08 -
 Sun, May 12
Florida A&M #3 North #2 South Ormond Beach, FL 3:00 PM 4 - 9(L)
Thu, May 09 -
 Sun, May 12
North Carolina A&T No. 3 North No. 4 South Ormond Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 0 - 10(L) 5 inn.
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC