stop
DSUHornets.com?Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2017 DSU
Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 22(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 15 - 28(L)
Sat, Sep 16 West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 12:00 PM AT&T SportsNet 16 - 59(L)
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 07 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 44(L)
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 14 Howard * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 23 - 52(L)
Community Day
Sat, Oct 21 South Carolina State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 17 - 14(W)
 
Sat, Oct 28 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Event 14 - 42(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Savannah State * Savannah, Ga. 5:00 PM Live Event 21 - 35(L)
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 11 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 33 - 30(W)
 
Sat, Nov 18 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM Live Event RSN (ACC Network) 6 - 77(L)
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC