stop
2016 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 19
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 20
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 20
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sun, Feb 21
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Tue, Feb 23
at George Washington
Baseball
Sat, Feb 27
vs Fairfield
3 - 17
Baseball
Sat, Feb 27
vs Fairfield
2 - 8
Baseball
Sun, Feb 28
vs Fairfield
1 - 14
Baseball
Wed, Mar 02
at Navy
Baseball
Sat, Mar 05
vs UMass-Lowell
0 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Mar 06
at Delaware
2 - 4
Baseball
Tue, Mar 08
at Villanova
Baseball
Fri, Mar 11
vs MARIST
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
vs MARIST
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
vs MARIST
Baseball
Tue, Mar 15
at Delaware
Baseball
Sat, Mar 19
at Norfolk State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 19
at Norfolk State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 23
at La Salle
Baseball
Fri, Mar 25
at Coppin State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 26
at Coppin State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 26
at Coppin State
Baseball
Tue, Mar 29
vs TOWSON
Baseball
Wed, Mar 30
vs RIDER
Baseball
Sat, Apr 02
vs UMES
Baseball
Sat, Apr 02
vs UMES
Baseball
Sun, Apr 03
vs UMES
Baseball
Wed, Apr 06
vs LA SALLE
Baseball
Sun, Apr 10
vs NORFOLK STATE
Baseball
Sun, Apr 10
vs NORFOLK STATE
Baseball
Mon, Apr 11
vs NORFOLK STATE
Baseball
Wed, Apr 13
vs NAVY
Baseball
Sat, Apr 16
vs COPPIN STATE
Baseball
Sat, Apr 16
vs COPPIN STATE
Baseball
Sun, Apr 17
vs COPPIN STATE
Baseball
Tue, Apr 19
at Rutgers
Baseball
Sun, Apr 24
at UMES
Baseball
Sun, Apr 24
at UMES
Baseball
Tue, Apr 26
vs DELAWARE
Baseball
Wed, Apr 27
at Towson
Baseball
Sat, Apr 30
at Norfolk State
0 - 10
Baseball
Sat, Apr 30
at Norfolk State
0 - 12
Baseball
Sun, May 01
at Norfolk State
Baseball
Sun, May 01
vs Norfolk State
Baseball
Sat, May 07
vs UMES
4 - 1
Baseball
Sun, May 08
vs UMES
Baseball
Sun, May 08
vs UMES
Baseball
Fri, May 13
at UMBC
Baseball
Thu, May 19
vs NC Central
5 - 10
Baseball
Thu, May 19
vs Coppin State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 19 Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM Live Event 6 - 7(L) 11 inn.
Sat, Feb 20 Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 21 Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Event 1 - 7(L)
Tue, Feb 23 George Washington Arlington, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Fairfield Thomasville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 17(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Fairfield Thomasville, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 28 Fairfield Thomasville, N.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 14(L)
Wed, Mar 02 Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM 4 - 20(L)
Sat, Mar 05 UMass-Lowell Newark, Del. 2:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 06 Delaware Newark, Del. 2:30 PM 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 08 Villanova Phila., Pa. 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Mar 11 MARIST Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 12 MARIST Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 0 - 15(L)
Sat, Mar 12 MARIST Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 15 Delaware Newark, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 19 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM Live Event 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM Live Event 5 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 20 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM Live Event postponed
Wed, Mar 23 La Salle Phila., Pa. 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Coppin State * Glen Burnie, Md. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 26 Coppin State * Glen Burnie, Md. 1:00 PM 14 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Coppin State * Glen Burnie, Md. 4:00 PM 15 - 5(W)
Tue, Mar 29 TOWSON Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 30 RIDER Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 7 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 02 UMES * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 02 UMES * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 03 UMES * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 5 - 14(L)
Wed, Apr 06 LA SALLE Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 10 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 10 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Mon, Apr 11 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 13 NAVY Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 4 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 16 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM Live Event 14 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 16 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM Live Event 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 17 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM Live Event 10 - 9(W)
Tue, Apr 19 Rutgers New Brunswick, N.J 3:00 PM 8 - 12(L)
Sun, Apr 24 UMES * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 11 inn.
Sun, Apr 24 UMES * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 26 DELAWARE Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 8 - 19(L)
Wed, Apr 27 Towson Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 4 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 30 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 30 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM Live Event 0 - 12(L)
Sun, May 01 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM Live Event 2 - 5(L)
Sun, May 01 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM Live Event 10 - 7(W)
Sat, May 07 UMES * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, May 08 UMES Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 7 - 12(L)
Sun, May 08 UMES * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Fri, May 13 UMBC Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L) 11 inn.
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 19 -
 Thu, May 19
NC Central Salisbury, Md. 3:30 PM 5 - 10(L)
Thu, May 19 -
 Thu, May 19
Coppin State Salisbury, Md. 7:30 PM 4 - 15(L) 7 inn.
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC