stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2019 DSU
Lacrosse Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
MDES Hawk Classic
Sun, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 18
LIU Brooklyn Millsboro, Del. 2:00 PM 1432 - 1393(W) W, 4-3
 
Sun, Feb 10 Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 ECU Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 06 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC 5:00 PM 2 - 19(L)
Fri, Mar 08 Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 16(L)
Mon, Mar 18 Hartford Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 20(L)
Fri, Mar 22 Howard Alumni Stadium 5:00 PM 14 - 11(W)
Fri, Mar 29 Kent State Kent, Ohio 3:00 PM Live Event 6 - 21(L)
Fri, Apr 05 Central Michigan * Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 19(L)
Sun, Apr 07 Detroit Mercy * Alumni Stadium 11:00 AM 5 - 20(L)
Sat, Apr 13 Stetson Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 1 - 21(L)
Thu, Apr 18 Furman * Greenville, SC. 5:00 PM 1 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 20 Wofford * Spartanburg, South Carolina 12:00 PM 6 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 27 Mercer * Macon, GA 12:00 PM 2 - 23(L)
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC