stop
2017 DSU
Football Schedule
Football
Thu, Aug 31
at Delaware
3 - 22
Football
Fri, Sep 08
at Hampton
15 - 28
Football
Sat, Sep 16
at West Virginia
16 - 59
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ 2:00 PM
vs Howard
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 2:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ 5:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Football
Sat, Dec 16 @ 12:00 PM
vs MEAC VS SWAC AIR FORCE RESERVE CELEBRATION BOWL
Atlanta, Ga.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 22(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Hampton * Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 15 - 28(L)
Sat, Sep 16 West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 12:00 PM AT&T SportsNet 16 - 59(L)
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 07 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 14 Howard * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Community Day
Sat, Oct 21 South Carolina State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 28 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Savannah State * Savannah, Ga. 5:00 PM
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 11 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 18 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Sat, Dec 16 MEAC VS SWAC AIR FORCE RESERVE CELEBRATION BOWL Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC