stop
2018-19 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06 @ TBA
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13 @ TBA
vs James Madison
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 17 @ 7:30 PM
vs Post
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 @ 6:00 PM
vs Delaware
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
at St. John's
New York, N.Y.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 05 @ TBA
vs Cheyney University
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Xavier
Cincinnatii, OH
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 15 @ TBA
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 @ 10:00 AM
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 @ TBA
at Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 31 @ TBA
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07 @ 5:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 @ 4:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14 @ TBA
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ TBA
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ TBA
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs South Carolina State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Tue, Nov 13 James Madison Memorial Hall TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Post Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20 Delaware Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29 St. John's New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 05 Cheyney University Memorial Hall TBA
Sun, Dec 09 Xavier Cincinnatii, OH 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y TBA
Tue, Dec 18 Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 29 Marshall Huntington, W.V. TBA
Mon, Dec 31 VCU Richmond, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 05 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. TBA
Mon, Jan 07 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 12 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall TBA
Sat, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Mon, Jan 21 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Howard * Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 02 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 04 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 09 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 04 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 16
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC