stop
2018-19 DSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06
at East Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 10
at Grand Canyon
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13
at Loyola (Md.)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 16
at Longwood
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 19
vs College of St. Elizabeth
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 24
at Washington State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 27
vs Penn
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 01
at St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 03
vs Cairn
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 08
vs Jacksonville State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 19
at Delaware
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 22
at Weber State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29
at Ball State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05
at Norfolk State
63 - 77
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07
vs Coppin State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12
vs North Carolina A&T
70 - 93
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14
vs North Carolina Central
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19
at Bethune-Cookman
49 - 69
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21
at Florida A&M
47 - 60
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26
at Howard
74 - 80
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02
vs Savannah State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 04
vs South Carolina State
70 - 68
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09
at North Carolina A&T
52 - 82
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11
at North Carolina Central
52 - 87
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
56 - 62
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25
at Coppin State
70 - 60
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02
vs Morgan State
58 - 76
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 04
vs Norfolk State
66 - 74
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07
at Maryland Eastern Shore
64 - 70
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 11
vs Savannah State
71 - 67
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 14 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT DSU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 East Carolina - - Greenville, N.C. 7:45 PM Live Event 56 - 81(L)
Sat, Nov 10 Grand Canyon - - Phoenix, Ariz. 9:00 PM Live Event 47 - 89(L)
Tue, Nov 13 Loyola (Md.) - - Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Live Event 62 - 91(L)
Fri, Nov 16 Longwood - - Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 73 - 89(L)
Mon, Nov 19 College of St. Elizabeth - - Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 80 - 47(W)
Sat, Nov 24 Washington State - - Pullman, Wash. 10:30 PM Live Event 52 - 80(L)
Tue, Nov 27 Penn - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 48 - 76(L)
Sat, Dec 01 St. Bonaventure - - St. Bonventure, N.Y. 4:00 PM Live Event 61 - 90(L)
Mon, Dec 03 Cairn - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 102 - 66(W)
Sat, Dec 08 Jacksonville State - - Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 54 - 81(L)
Wed, Dec 19 Delaware - - Newark, Del. 7:00 PM Live Event 73 - 71(W)
Sat, Dec 22 Weber State - - Ogden, UT 4:00 PM Live Event 69 - 83(L)
Sat, Dec 29 Ball State - - Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM Live Event 57 - 116(L)
Sat, Jan 05 Norfolk State * - - Norfolk, Va. 6:30 PM Live Event 63 - 77(L)
Mon, Jan 07 Coppin State * - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 60 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 12 North Carolina A&T * - - Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 70 - 93(L)
Mon, Jan 14 North Carolina Central * - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 71 - 61(W)
Sat, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman * - - Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 49 - 69(L)
Mon, Jan 21 Florida A&M * - - Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM Live Event 47 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 26 Howard * - - Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 74 - 80
Sat, Feb 02 Savannah State * - - Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 73 - 76(L)
Mon, Feb 04 South Carolina State * - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 70 - 68(W)
Sat, Feb 09 North Carolina A&T * - - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 52 - 82(L)
Mon, Feb 11 North Carolina Central * - - Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM Live Event 52 - 87(L)
Alumni Day
Sat, Feb 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * - - Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 56 - 62(L)
 
Mon, Feb 25 Coppin State * - - Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM Live Event 70 - 60(W)
Sat, Mar 02 Morgan State * - - Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 58 - 76(L)
Mon, Mar 04 Norfolk State * - - Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 66 - 74(L)
Thu, Mar 07 Maryland Eastern Shore * - - Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM Live Event 64 - 70(L)
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 16
Savannah State 11 6 Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Live Event Live Event 71 - 67(W)
Thu, Mar 14 -
 Thu, Mar 14
North Carolina Central 11 3 Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Live Event
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC