stop
2018 DSU
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 24
vs Missouri
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25
at James Madison
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25
vs Fairfield
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 31
vs Cal State Fullerton
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 31
vs Bucknell
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 01
vs New Jersey Inst Tech
1 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 01
at St. Francis Brooklyn
0 - 3
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 05
vs American
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 07
at North Carolina A&T
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 08
at North Carolina-Greensboro
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 08
vs Winthrop
0 - 3
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 11
at Penn
1 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 14
vs Hartford
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 14
at Lafayette
1 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
2 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 21
vs South Carolina State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 22
vs North Carolina Central
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 28
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 05
vs Howard
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 07
vs Norfolk State
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 12
at Morgan State
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 14
at Coppin State
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 16
vs La Salle
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 24
vs Towson
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 28
at Maryland Eastern Shore
1 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 02
at Howard
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 04
vs Norfolk State
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 09
vs Morgan State
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 11
vs Coppin State
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 16 @ TBA
vs TBA
Washington, D.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
James Madison Tournament
Fri, Aug 24 -
 Fri, Aug 24
Missouri Harrisburg, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 -
 Sat, Aug 25
James Madison Harrisburg, Va. 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 -
 Sat, Aug 25
Fairfield Harrisburg, Va. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
St. Francis Brooklyn Tournament
Fri, Aug 31 -
 Fri, Aug 31
Cal State Fullerton Brooklyn, N.Y. 12:30 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 31 -
 Sat, Sep 01
Bucknell Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:30 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 01 -
 Sat, Sep 01
New Jersey Inst Tech Brooklyn, N.Y. 11:30 AM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 01 -
 Sat, Sep 01
St. Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 05 American Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
Fri, Sep 07 North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
NCA&T Tournament
Sat, Sep 08 -
 Sat, Sep 08
North Carolina-Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 08 -
 Sat, Sep 08
Winthrop Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Tue, Sep 11 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. TBA Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Lafayette Tournament
Fri, Sep 14 -
 Fri, Sep 14
Hartford Easton, Pa. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 14 Lafayette Easton, Pa. 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 15 Fairleigh Dickinson Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
MEAC North/South Roundup
Fri, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 21
South Carolina State Baltimore, Md. (Morgan State) 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sat, Sep 22
North Carolina Central Baltimore, Md. (Coppin State) 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 28 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 05 Howard * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 07 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 12 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 14 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 16 La Salle Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 24 Towson Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 28 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 02 Howard * Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 04 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 09 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 11 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
TBA Washington, D.C. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC