stop
2017-18 DSU
Women's Tennis Schedule
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Towson Invitational
Towson, MD
Women's Tennis
Wed, Sep 13 @ TBA
vs HBCU National Championships
Atlanta, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 15 @ TBA
at Navy Invitational
Annapolis, MD
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 23
vs Monmouth
5 - 2
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 24 @ TBA
at Hampton Invitational
Hampton, VA
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 01 @ TBA
at Butler Invitational
Indianapolis, IN
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 01
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
4 - 1
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 02
at Washington College
6 - 3
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 04 @ 1:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 18
vs Morgan State
1 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24
at Norfolk State
2 - 5
Women's Tennis
Mon, Apr 02
vs Hampton
0 - 4
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 06
at Rider
6 - 1
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Apr 16 @ 3:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, DC
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 26 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 09 -
 Mon, Sep 11
Towson Invitational Towson, MD TBA
Wed, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 17
HBCU National Championships Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Navy Invitational Annapolis, MD TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Monmouth Lewes, Del. TBA 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Hampton Invitational Hampton, VA TBA
Sun, Oct 01 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Butler Invitational Indianapolis, IN TBA
Sun, Oct 01 St. Francis Brooklyn Lewes, Del. TBA 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 02 Washington College Chestertown, Md. TBA 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Apr 02 Hampton * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 St. Francis Brooklyn New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 16 Howard * Washington, DC 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC