stop
2018-19 DSU
Women's Tennis Schedule
Women's Tennis
Wed, Aug 29
at College of New Jersey
1 - 8
Women's Tennis
Thu, Sep 27
at Monmouth
2 - 5
Women's Tennis
Wed, Oct 03
at Rider
5 - 2
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 06
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
5 - 2
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 20
vs New York Tech
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 10 @ 3:00 PM
at Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Wilmington, Del.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 16 @ 2:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 23 @ 12:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Dover, Del.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 28 @ 3:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrence Township, NJ
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 30 @ 11:00 AM
at Salisbury
Salisbury, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 31 @ 2:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Howard
Dover, Del.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 13 @ 4:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Apr 15 @ 3:00 PM
vs Loyola (Md.)
Baltimore, MD
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 17 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 29 College of New Jersey Ewing, N.J. 1:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Thu, Sep 27 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 3:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Wed, Oct 03 Rider EH Auditorium 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 06 St. Francis Brooklyn Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 20 New York Tech Dover, Del. 11:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 01 Washington College Chestertown, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10 Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 Goldey-Beacom Wilmington, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 George Mason Fairfax, Va. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28 Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Salisbury Salisbury, Md. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 31 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 05 Towson Towson, Md. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 07 Howard * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 09 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13 St. Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 15 Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 20
TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC