stop
2018 DSU
Softball Schedule
Softball
Thu, Feb 15
vs Liberty
1 - 2
Softball
Thu, Feb 15
vs Central Michigan
0 - 9
Softball
Fri, Feb 16 @ 3:30 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Softball
Fri, Feb 23
vs Ohio
4 - 12
Softball
Fri, Feb 23
at NC State
0 - 8
Softball
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
vs TBA
Raleigh, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Feb 24
vs Wagner
0 - 11
Softball
Sat, Feb 24
vs Ohio
4 - 6
Softball
Sun, Feb 25 @ TBA
vs TBA
Raleigh, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Feb 25
vs Wagner
1 - 2
Softball
Fri, Mar 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs Mount St. Mary's - MD
Spartanburg, S.C.
Softball
Fri, Mar 02
at USC Upstate
4 - 8
Softball
Fri, Mar 02
vs Mount St. Mary's - MD
1 - 2
Softball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 11:00 AM
vs Indiana
Spartanburg, S.C.
Softball
Sun, Mar 04
at Furman
5 - 3
Softball
Fri, Mar 09
vs Western Michigan
6 - 14
Softball
Fri, Mar 09
vs Southern Illinois
2 - 10
Softball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Iona
3 - 2
Softball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Robert Morris
4 - 6
Softball
Sun, Mar 11
vs South Dakota State
12 - 15
Softball
Sat, Mar 17
at Maryland Eastern Shore
17 - 10
Softball
Sat, Mar 17
at Maryland Eastern Shore
13 - 2
Softball
Sun, Mar 18
at Maryland Eastern Shore
8 - 2
Softball
Sat, Mar 24
vs Norfolk State
8 - 0
Softball
Sat, Mar 24
vs Norfolk State
3 - 1
Softball
Sun, Mar 25
vs Norfolk State
7 - 10
Softball
Fri, Mar 30
vs Coppin State
6 - 5
Softball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Coppin State
3 - 4
Softball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Coppin State
11 - 3
Softball
Mon, Apr 02
at Villanova
4 - 8
Softball
Mon, Apr 02
at Villanova
5 - 13
Softball
Thu, Apr 05
at Drexel
cancelled
Softball
Thu, Apr 05
at Drexel
cancelled
Softball
Wed, Apr 11
at Delaware
1 - 2
Softball
Wed, Apr 11
at Delaware
5 - 10
Softball
Sat, Apr 14
at Morgan State
0 - 11
Softball
Sat, Apr 14
at Morgan State
0 - 4
Softball
Tue, Apr 17
at Morgan State
0 - 5
Softball
Sat, Apr 21
at Howard
0 - 2
Softball
Sat, Apr 21
at Howard
6 - 1
Softball
Sun, Apr 22
at Howard
9 - 5
Softball
Tue, Apr 24
at Towson
4 - 14
Softball
Wed, Apr 25
at Towson
1 - 10
Softball
Sat, Apr 28
vs Albany
4 - 8
Softball
Sat, Apr 28
vs Albany
1 - 6
Softball
Sun, Apr 29
vs Albany
0 - 5
Softball
Fri, May 04
vs Hampton
1 - 2
Softball
Sat, May 05
vs Hampton
3 - 7
Softball
Sat, May 05
vs Hampton
8 - 2
Softball
Wed, May 09
vs Florida A&M
4 - 8
Softball
Thu, May 10
vs North Carolina Central
0 - 5
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Liberty University Tournament
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Fri, Feb 16
Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Feb 15 Central Michigan Lynchburg, Va. 5:30 PM 0 - 9(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM
RDU/RTP Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Fri, Feb 23
Ohio Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 12(L)
Fri, Feb 23 NC State Raleigh, N.C. 2:30 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Wagner Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 11(L)
 
Sat, Feb 24 Ohio Raleigh, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
RDU/RTP Invitational
Sun, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 25
TBA Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sun, Feb 25 Wagner Alumni Stadium 10:00 AM 1 - 2(L)
USC Upstate/Furman Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Mount St. Mary's - MD Spartanburg, S.C. 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Fri, Mar 02
USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Mount St. Mary's - MD Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Indiana Spartanburg, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Furman Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
USF Tournament
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Western Michigan Clearwater, Fla. 9:15 AM 6 - 14(L)
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Southern Illinois Clearwater, Fla. 11:30 AM 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Iona Clearwater, Fla. 9:00 AM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Robert Morris Clearwater, Fla. 11:15 AM 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 11
South Dakota State Clearwater, Fla. 11:15 AM 12 - 15(L)
 
Sat, Mar 17 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 1:00 PM 17 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM 13 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 18 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 6 - 5(W) bottom 6th
Sat, Mar 31 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 11 - 3(W)
Mon, Apr 02 Villanova Ashton, Pa. 2:30 PM 4 - 8(L)
Mon, Apr 02 Villanova Ashton, Pa. 4:30 PM 5 - 13(L)
Thu, Apr 05 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM cancelled
Thu, Apr 05 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM cancelled
Wed, Apr 11 Delaware Newark, Del. TBA 1 - 2(L) 8 inn.
Wed, Apr 11 Delaware Newark, Del. TBA 5 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM 0 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 17 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Howard * Washington, DC 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Howard * Washington D.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Howard * Washington D.C. 12:00 PM 9 - 5(W) 9 inn.
Tue, Apr 24 Towson Towson, Md. TBA 4 - 14(L)
Wed, Apr 25 Towson Towson, Md. 5:00 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Albany Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Albany Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 29 Albany Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, May 04 Hampton * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 9 inn
Sat, May 05 Hampton * Dover, Del. 11:00 AM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, May 05 Hampton * Dover, Del. 1:30 PM 8 - 2(W)
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 09 -
 Wed, May 09
Florida A&M Ormond Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Thu, May 10 North Carolina Central Ormond Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC