stop
2019-20 DSU
Bowling Schedule
Bowling
Sat, Oct 19 @ TBA
vs TBA
Frederick, Md.
Bowling
Fri, Nov 08 @ TBA
vs TBA
Glen Burnie, Md.
Bowling
Fri, Nov 15 @ TBA
vs TBA
Greensboro, N.C.
Bowling
Fri, Nov 22 @ TBA
vs TBA
Millsboro, Del.
Bowling
Fri, Jan 10 @ TBA
vs TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Bowling
Fri, Jan 17 @ TBA
at TBA
Pennsylvania
Bowling
Fri, Jan 17 @ TBA
vs TBA
Pennsylvania
Bowling
Fri, Feb 21 @ TBA
vs TBA
Pensacola, Fla.
Bowling
Fri, Mar 13 @ TBA
vs TBA
TBA
Bowling
Fri, Mar 20 @ TBA
vs TBA
Chesapeake, Va.
Bowling
Fri, Apr 03 @ TBA
vs TBA
TBA
Bowling
Thu, Apr 09 @ TBA
vs TBA
Allen Park, Mich.
Bowling
Wed, Apr 15 @ TBA
vs TBA
Grand Rapids, Mich.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mount St. Mary's Shootout
Sat, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 20
TBA Frederick, Md. TBA
MEAC #1 (hosted by Coppin State)
Fri, Nov 08 -
 Sun, Nov 10
TBA Glen Burnie, Md. TBA
Stallings Invitational
Fri, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 17
TBA Greensboro, N.C. TBA
MDES Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 22 TBA Millsboro, Del. TBA
Stormin' Blue & Gold
Fri, Jan 10 -
 Sun, Jan 12
TBA Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
NE Invite
Fri, Jan 17 -
 Sun, Jan 19
TBA Pennsylvania TBA
 
Fri, Jan 17 -
 Sun, Jan 19
TBA Pennsylvania TBA
MEAC #2 (hosted by Florida A&M)
Fri, Feb 21 TBA Pensacola, Fla. TBA
USBC Sectionals
Fri, Mar 13 TBA TBA TBA
MEAC Championship
Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sun, Mar 22
TBA Chesapeake, Va. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Apr 03 -
 Sat, Apr 04
TBA TBA TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Apr 09 -
 Sat, Apr 11
TBA Allen Park, Mich. TBA
USBC ITC & ISC
Wed, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 18
TBA Grand Rapids, Mich. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC