stop
2019 DSU
Lacrosse Schedule
Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 10 @ 12:00 PM
vs Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 24
vs ECU
2 - 16
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 06
at Gardner-Webb
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 08
at Presbyterian
Lacrosse
Mon, Mar 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hartford
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 07 @ 11:00 AM
vs Detroit Mercy
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 13 @ 1:00 PM
vs Stetson
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, SC.
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 20 @ 12:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Lacrosse
Thu, May 02 @ TBA
vs TBA
Furman, S,C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Feb 10 Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 ECU Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 06 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC 5:00 PM 2 - 19(L)
Fri, Mar 08 Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 16(L)
Mon, Mar 18 Hartford Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29 Kent State Kent, Ohio 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 05 Central Michigan * Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 07 Detroit Mercy * Alumni Stadium 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 13 Stetson Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Apr 18 Furman * Greenville, SC. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Wofford * Spartanburg, South Carolina 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Mercer * Macon, GA 12:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, May 02 -
 Sat, May 04
TBA Furman, S,C. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC