stop
2017 DSU
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18
at Marist
0 - 3
Soccer
Sun, Aug 20
vs Wagner
1 - 2
Soccer
Fri, Aug 25
vs Navy
0 - 2
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27
at Yale
0 - 3
Soccer
Wed, Aug 30
at Saint Peter's
0 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
vs Lafayette
1 - 3
Soccer
Sun, Sep 03
at Hartford
0 - 4
Soccer
Thu, Sep 14
vs George Washington
1 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17
at Temple
0 - 8
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's - MD
Emmitsburg, MD
Soccer
Mon, Oct 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Hampton
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Mon, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Loyola (Md.)
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, SC
Soccer
Mon, Oct 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maine-Fort Kent
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Wed, Oct 18 @ 3:00 PM
at New Jersey Inst Tech
Hillside, NJ
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Marist Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 20 Wagner Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2OT
Fri, Aug 25 Navy DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 27 Yale New Haven, CT 10:00 AM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Aug 30 Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Hartford West Hartford, CT 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, Sep 14 George Washington Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) TBA 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Temple Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sun, Sep 24 Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 02 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Hampton Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 09 Loyola (Md.) DE Turf - Dover, DE 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 South Carolina State Orangeburg, SC 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16 Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 New Jersey Inst Tech Hillside, NJ 3:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC