stop
2017-18 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
at Temple
72 - 96
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 17
vs DePaul
71 - 110
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18
vs Ole Miss
58 - 110
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22
at Kansas
49 - 81
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29
vs Longwood
60 - 56
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 03
vs Drexel
52 - 73
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 06
vs Robert Morris
42 - 65
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 10
at Delaware
49 - 84
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17
vs La Salle
48 - 71
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21
at Michigan
36 - 105
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 27
at Florida
51 - 85
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ TBA
vs Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, FL
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 @ 12:00 PM
vs Stetson
Boca Raton, FL
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03
vs North Carolina Central
67 - 74
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06
vs South Carolina State
58 - 44
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08
vs North Carolina A&T
48 - 66
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 12
at Hampton
66 - 66
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15
at Florida A&M
54 - 59
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20
vs Bethune-Cookman
60 - 68
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22
at Morgan State
62 - 54
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27
vs Savannah State
93 - 79
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03
at North Carolina Central
60 - 76
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05
at North Carolina A&T
55 - 75
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12
at Norfolk State
50 - 72
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Florida A&M
68 - 75
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19
vs Coppin State
70 - 66
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24
at Howard
70 - 78
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26
at Maryland Eastern Shore
56 - 76
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01
vs Morgan State
60 - 56
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 06
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
60 - 77
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Temple Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM Live Event 72 - 96(L)
Maggie Dixon Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 18
DePaul Chicago, IL TBA 71 - 110(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Ole Miss Chicago, Ill. TBA 58 - 110(L)
 
Wed, Nov 22 Kansas Lawrence, KS 8:00 PM Live Event 49 - 81(L)
Wed, Nov 29 Longwood Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 60 - 56(W)
Sun, Dec 03 Drexel Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 52 - 73(L)
Wed, Dec 06 Robert Morris Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 42 - 65(L)
Sun, Dec 10 Delaware Newark, DE 2:00 PM Live Event 49 - 84(L)
Sun, Dec 17 La Salle Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 48 - 71(L)
Thu, Dec 21 Michigan Ann Arbor, MI TBA Live Event 36 - 105(L)
Wed, Dec 27 Florida Gainesville, FL 2:00 PM Live Event 51 - 85(L)
Fri, Dec 29 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL TBA Live Event
Florida Atlantic Holiday Invitational
Sat, Dec 30 -
 Sat, Dec 30
Stetson Boca Raton, FL 12:00 PM
 
Wed, Jan 03 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 67 - 74(L)
Youth Day
Sat, Jan 06 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:00 PM 58 - 44(W)
Hornet "White Out" Night
Mon, Jan 08 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 48 - 66(L)
 
Fri, Jan 12 Hampton * Hampton, VA 5:00 PM Live Event 66 - 66(L)
Mon, Jan 15 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 54 - 59(L)
Nat'l Girl & Women in Sports Day
Sat, Jan 20 Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 60 - 68(L)
 
Mon, Jan 22 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM Live Event 62 - 54(W)
Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat, Jan 27 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 93 - 79(W)
 
Sat, Feb 03 North Carolina Central * Durham, NC 2:00 PM Live Event 60 - 76(L)
Mon, Feb 05 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 5:30 PM Live Event 55 - 75(L)
Mon, Feb 12 Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 4:00 PM Live Event 50 - 72(L)
Alumni/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat, Feb 17 Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 68 - 75(L)
Student Achievement Recognition
Mon, Feb 19 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 70 - 66(W)
 
Sat, Feb 24 Howard * Washington, DC 2:00 PM 70 - 78(L)
Mon, Feb 26 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 5:30 PM 56 - 76(L)
Senior Night
Thu, Mar 01 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 60 - 56(W)
MEAC Tournament
Tue, Mar 06 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Maryland Eastern Shore Norfolk, VA 1:30 PM Live Event 60 - 77(L)
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC