stop
2019-20 DSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 02 @ TBA
vs Wesley (exh.)
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 08 @ 7:00 PM
vs Rider
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 15 @ TBA
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 18 @ 7:00 PM
vs LIU
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 20 @ TBA
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 23 @ TBA
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 24 @ TBA
vs Southern Utah or Charleston Southern
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 26 @ 7:00 PM
vs St. Elizabeth Univ.
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 30 @ 6:00 PM
vs Coastal Carolina
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs Loyola (Md.)
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 16 @ TBA
vs Delaware
Wilmington, Del. (76ers Fieldhouse)
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 18 @ TBA
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 22 @ TBA
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 30 @ 6:30 PM
vs Washington Adventist
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 13 @ 7:30 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 @ 4:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 27 @ 7:30 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 01 @ 2:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 03 @ 7:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 08 @ 7:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 10 @ 4:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 15 @ 2:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 17 @ 7:30 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 @ 7:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 29 @ 7:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 02 @ 7:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 05 @ TBA
at Howard
Washington D.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 02 Wesley (exh.) Memorial Hall TBA
Fri, Nov 08 Rider Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Nov 15 Georgia Athens, Ga. TBA
Mon, Nov 18 LIU Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 23 East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Nov 24 Southern Utah or Charleston Southern Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Nov 26 St. Elizabeth Univ. Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 Coastal Carolina Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 04 Loyola (Md.) Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 Delaware Wilmington, Del. (76ers Fieldhouse) TBA
Wed, Dec 18 Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sun, Dec 22 St. Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA
Mon, Dec 30 Washington Adventist Memorial Hall 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 04 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 11 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 13 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 25 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27 North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 01 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 03 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 08 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 10 South Carolina State * Orangeburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 15 Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 17 Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 22 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 24 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 02 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 05 Howard * Washington D.C. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC