Baseball - 2017 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 17  Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C.   6:00 PM
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C.   4:00 PM
 
  Sun, Feb 19  Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C.   2:00 PM
 
  Wed, Feb 22  George Washington Washington, D.C.   2:30 PM
 
  Fri, Feb 24  Citadel Charleston, S.C.   5:00 PM
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Citadel Charleston, S.C.   2:00 PM
 
  Sun, Feb 26  Citadel Charleston, S.C.   1:00 PM
 
Bob Hannah Invitational
  Fri, Mar 03  Rider Newark, D.E.   11:00 AM
 
  Fri, Mar 03  Delaware Newark, D.E.   2:30 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Rider Newark, D.E.   2:30 PM
 
  Sun, Mar 05  Delaware Newark, D.E.   2:30 PM
 
spacer
  Tue, Mar 07  Towson Dover, D.E.   2:00 PM
 
  Fri, Mar 10  Manhattan Dover, D.E.   2:00 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 11  Manhattan Dover, D.E.   1:00 PM
 
  Sun, Mar 12  Manhattan Dover, D.E.   12:00 PM
 
  Thu, Mar 16  Navy Dover, D.E.   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   1:00 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   3:30 PM
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   12:00 PM
 
  Tue, Mar 21  LaSalle Philadelphia, PA   3:00 PM
 
  Wed, Mar 22  Navy Annapolis, M.D.   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Coppin State * Dover, D.E.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Coppin State * Dover, D.E.   3:00 PM
 
  Sun, Mar 26  Coppin State * Dover, D.E.   12:00 PM
 
  Wed, Mar 29  Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.   3:30 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   3:00 PM
 
  Sun, Apr 02  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   12:00 PM
 
  Wed, Apr 05  LaSalle Philadelphia, P.A.   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 08  NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 08  NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del.   3:00 PM
 
  Sun, Apr 09  NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del.   12:00 PM
 
  Wed, Apr 12  Towson Towson, M.D.   3:30 PM
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Coppin State * Baltimore, M.D.   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Coppin State * Baltimore, M.D.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Coppin State * Baltimore, M.D.   3:00 PM
 
  Tue, Apr 18  Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J.   3:30 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   3:00 pm
 
  Sun, Apr 23  Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, M.D.   12:00 PM
 
  Tue, Apr 25  Delaware Dover, D.E.   3:00 PM
 
  Wed, Apr 26  George Washington Dover, D.E.   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   1:00 PM
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   3:30 PM
 
  Sun, Apr 30  Norfolk State * Norfolk, V.A.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, May 06  COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del.   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, May 06  COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del.   3:00 PM
 
  Sun, May 07  COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del.   12:00 PM
 
  Fri, May 12  St. Bonaventure St Bonaventure, NY   3:00 PM
 
  Sat, May 13  St Bonaventure St Bonaventure, NY   2:00 PM
 
  Wed, May 17  MEAC Tournament * TBA   TBA
 
  Thu, May 18  MEAC Tournament * TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, May 19  MEAC Tournament * TBA   TBA
 
  Sat, May 20  MEAC Tournament * TBA   TBA
 
  Sun, May 21  MEAC Tournament * TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC