stop
2019 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 15
at The Citadel
3 - 1
Baseball
Sat, Feb 16
at The Citadel
0 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Feb 17
at The Citadel
3 - 9
Baseball
Sun, Feb 24
at North Carolina Central
1 - 4
Baseball
Sun, Feb 24
at North Carolina Central
4 - 3
Baseball
Sat, Mar 02
vs Marist
2 - 12
Baseball
Sun, Mar 03
vs Marist
6 - 1
Baseball
Sun, Mar 03
vs Marist
5 inn.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 09
at UMBC
5 - 10
Baseball
Sat, Mar 09
at UMBC
2 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Mar 10
at UMBC
6 - 5
Baseball
Wed, Mar 13
vs La Salle
4 - 7
Baseball
Fri, Mar 15
at Norfolk State
5 - 8
Baseball
Sat, Mar 16
at Norfolk State
2 - 7
Baseball
Sun, Mar 17
at Norfolk State
0 - 9
Baseball
Tue, Mar 19
at George Washington
1 - 18
Baseball
Fri, Mar 22
vs Coppin State
5 - 1
Baseball
Sat, Mar 23
vs Coppin State
11 - 12
Baseball
Sun, Mar 24
vs Coppin State
5 - 10
Baseball
Wed, Mar 27
at La Salle
2 - 12
Baseball
Fri, Mar 29
at Maryland Eastern Shore
9 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Mar 30
at Maryland Eastern Shore
6 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Mar 31
at Maryland Eastern Shore
10 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Apr 06
vs Norfolk State
3 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Apr 06
vs Norfolk State
16 - 6
Baseball
Sun, Apr 07
vs Norfolk State
3 - 9
Baseball
Tue, Apr 09
at Delaware
2 - 13
Baseball
Fri, Apr 12
at Coppin State
10 - 0
Baseball
Sat, Apr 13
at Coppin State
4 - 14
Baseball
Sun, Apr 14
at Coppin State
5 - 11
Baseball
Thu, Apr 18
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
15 - 5
Baseball
Fri, Apr 19
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
8 - 12
Baseball
Fri, Apr 19
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
11 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 @ 3:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 28 @ 1:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Fri, May 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Soldier Field
Baseball
Sat, May 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Soldier Field
Baseball
Sun, May 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Soldier Field
Baseball
Tue, May 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Baseball
Wed, May 15 @ TBA
vs TBA
Daytona Beach, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 15 The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 16 The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 2:30 PM Live Event 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 17 The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 9(L)
Sun, Feb 24 North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 24 North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 02 Marist Soldier Field 2:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Sun, Mar 03 Marist Soldier Field 11:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 03 Marist Soldier Field 2:30 PM 3 - 1(W)5 inn.
Sat, Mar 09 UMBC Columbia, Md. (Blandair Park) 12:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 09 UMBC Columbia, Md. (Blandair Park) 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 10 UMBC Columbia, Md. (Blandair Park) 12:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 13 La Salle Soldier Field 3:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 15 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 16 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 17 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Tue, Mar 19 George Washington Arlington, Va. 3:00 PM Live Event 1 - 18(L)
Fri, Mar 22 Coppin State * Soldier Field 3:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 23 Coppin State * Soldier Field 2:00 PM 11 - 12(L)
Sun, Mar 24 Coppin State * Soldier Field 1:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Wed, Mar 27 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Fri, Mar 29 Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 3:00 PM Live Event Live Event 9 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 30 Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 2:00 PM Live Event Live Event 6 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 31 Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 10:00 AM Live Event Live Event 10 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 06 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 12:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 06 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 3:30 PM 16 - 6(W) 8 inn.
Sun, Apr 07 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 1:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Tue, Apr 09 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM 2 - 13(L)
Fri, Apr 12 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 2:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 13 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 2:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Sun, Apr 14 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 1:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Thu, Apr 18 Maryland Eastern Shore * Soldier Field 3:00 PM 15 - 5(W) 7 inn.
Fri, Apr 19 Maryland Eastern Shore * Soldier Field 10:00 AM 8 - 12(L)
Fri, Apr 19 Maryland Eastern Shore * Soldier Field 2:30 PM 11 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 27 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 28 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 03 Coppin State * Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Sat, May 04 Coppin State * Soldier Field 2:00 PM
Sun, May 05 Coppin State * Soldier Field 1:00 PM
Tue, May 07 Richmond Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 15 -
 Sun, May 19
TBA Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC