stop
2017 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at Charleston Southern
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at Charleston Southern
2 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 2:30 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 5:00 PM
at Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
at Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 1:00 PM
at Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 11:00 AM
vs Rider
Newark, Del.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 2:30 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:30 PM
vs Rider
Newark, Del.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 2:30 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Towson
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 2:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs Navy
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 3:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21 @ 3:00 PM
at LaSalle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 12:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 3:30 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 3:00 PM
at LaSalle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs NORFOLK STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
vs NORFOLK STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
vs NORFOLK STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 @ 3:30 PM
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 3:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 3:30 PM
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Delaware
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs George Washington
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 3:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
vs COPPIN STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs COPPIN STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
vs COPPIN STATE
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs St Bonaventure
St Bonaventure, N.Y.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
St Bonaventure, N.Y.
Baseball
Wed, May 17 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
TBA
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
TBA
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
TBA
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
TBA
Baseball
Sun, May 21 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 George Washington Washington, D.C. 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Citadel Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Citadel Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Citadel Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 Rider Newark, Del. 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 03 Delaware Newark, Del. 2:30 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Rider Newark, Del. 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Delaware Newark, Del. 2:30 PM
 
Tue, Mar 07 Towson Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Manhattan Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Manhattan Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Manhattan Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Navy Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21 LaSalle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 LaSalle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 George Washington Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 COPPIN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 12 St Bonaventure St Bonaventure, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 12 St. Bonaventure St Bonaventure, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Wed, May 17 MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Thu, May 18 MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Fri, May 19 MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Sat, May 20 MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
Sun, May 21 MEAC Tournament * TBA TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC