stop
2017 DSU
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25
at Morehead State
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25
vs Winthrop
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26 @ 11:30 AM
vs Youngstown State
Morehead, KY
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01
at North Carolina A&T
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs Presbyterian
Fleming Gym, Greensboro, NC
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
vs SAM
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
vs New Mexico State
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09
at UTEP
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09
vs Abilene Christian
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15
vs UNC Asheville
2 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15
at Maryland Eastern Shore
1 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs Campbell
Princess Anne, MD
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 29
at Rider
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 01
at Howard
0 - 3
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 04
at American
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06
vs Hampton
2 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 08
vs Norfolk State
3 - 2
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 10
at New Jersey Inst Tech
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 15
at Morgan State
0 - 3
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 18
at Coppin State
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 20
at Maryland Eastern Shore
1 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 22
at Norfolk State
3 - 1
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs Howard
Dover, DE
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 03 @ 6:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, DE
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 05 @ 3:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Dover, DE
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 6:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, DE
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs TBA
Princess Anne, MD
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs TBA
Princess Anne, MD
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs TBA
Princess Anne, MD
Volleyball
Mon, Dec 04 @ TBA
vs TBA
TBD
Volleyball
Wed, Dec 06 @ TBA
vs NCAA 1st & 2nd Round
TBD
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Morehead State Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Morehead State Morehead, KY 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 25 Winthrop Morehead, KY 4:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 26 Youngstown State Morehead, KY 11:30 AM
NC A&T Tournament
Fri, Sep 01 North Carolina A&T Corbett Sports Center, Greensboro, NC 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 02 Presbyterian Fleming Gym, Greensboro, NC 11:00 AM
UTEP Tournament
Fri, Sep 08 SAM Las Cruces, NM 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 New Mexico State Las Cruces, NM 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 UTEP El Paso, TX 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Abilene Christian Las Cruces, NM 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
UMES Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 UNC Asheville Princess Anne, MD 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 15 Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 16 Campbell Princess Anne, MD 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 29 Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 6:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 01 Howard * Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 04 American Washington D.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 06 Hampton * Dover, DE 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 08 Norfolk State * Dover, DE 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Oct 10 New Jersey Inst Tech Newark, NJ 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 15 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 18 Coppin State * Baltimore, MD 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 20 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 22 Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 29 Howard * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Coppin State * Dover, DE 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 Morgan State * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Hampton * Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
MEAC Championships
Fri, Nov 17 TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sun, Nov 19 TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
NCAA 1st & 2nd Round
Mon, Dec 04 TBA TBD TBA
 
Wed, Dec 06 NCAA 1st & 2nd Round TBD TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC