stop
2016-17 DSU
Women's Tennis Schedule
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 23
vs Moumouth
4 - 3
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 24
vs Monmouth
4 - 3
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
vs St. Francis
6 - 1
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 19
vs Norfolk State
4 - 3
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 28
vs UMES
4 - 0
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 28
vs UMES
7 - 0
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 04 @ 1:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Rider
Lewes, Del.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Apr 03
at Hampton
0 - 7
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 07
at Coppin State
3 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at St. Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at St. Francis-Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 23 Moumouth Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Monmouth Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Jan 28 St. Francis Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Norfolk State Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Feb 28 UMES * Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 28 UMES * Lewes, Del. 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Howard * Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07 Rider Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 03 Hampton * Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 07 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 08 St. Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 St. Francis-Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC