stop
2018-19 DSU
Equestrian Schedule
Equestrian
Thu, Sep 27
at TCU
4 - 15
Equestrian
Fri, Sep 28
at Baylor
2 - 14
Equestrian
Sat, Sep 29
vs Fresno State
9 - 6
Equestrian
Sat, Sep 29
vs Tennessee-Martin
9 - 7
Equestrian
Sun, Oct 07
vs Sweet Briar
Hunt Seat only
Equestrian
Fri, Nov 16
vs SMU
6 - 8
Equestrian
Thu, Jan 31
at UC Davis
5 - 10
Equestrian
Sat, Feb 02
vs Auburn
1 - 15
Equestrian
Sat, Feb 02
at Fresno State
5 - 13
Equestrian
Fri, Mar 01
vs Oklahoma State
5 - 10
Equestrian
Sat, Mar 02
vs South Dakota State
10 - 9
Equestrian
Fri, Mar 08
at South Carolina
5 - 15
Equestrian
Fri, Mar 22
vs Fresno State
7 - 9
DATE OPPONENT DSU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 27 TCU - - Fort Worth, Tex. 11:00 AM 4 - 15(L)
Fri, Sep 28 Baylor - - Waco, Tex 11:00 AM 2 - 14(L)
Sat, Sep 29 Fresno State - - Waco, Tex. TBA 9 - 6(W)
Sat, Sep 29 Tennessee-Martin - - Waco, Tex 2:00 PM 9 - 7(W)
Sun, Oct 07 Sweet Briar - - Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM 5 - 4(W)Hunt Seat only
Fri, Nov 16 SMU - - Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM 6 - 8(L)
Thu, Jan 31 UC Davis 9 - Davis, Cal. 1:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Sat, Feb 02 Auburn 9 1 Fresno, Cal. 1:00 PM 1 - 15(L)
Sat, Feb 02 Fresno State 9 10 Fresno, Cal. 5:00 PM 5 - 13(L)
Fri, Mar 01 Oklahoma State - 6 Harrington, Del. (Delaware State Fairgrounds) 11:00 AM 5 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 02 South Dakota State - - Harrington, Del. (Delaware State Fairgrounds) 10:00 AM 10 - 9(W)
Fri, Mar 08 South Carolina - - Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM 5 - 15(L)
United Equestrian Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 22 -
 Fri, Mar 22
Fresno State 2 3 Martin, Tenn. 10:00 AM 7 - 9(L)
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC