stop
2017-18 DSU
Men's Outdoor Track Schedule
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs Maryland Invitational
College Park, Md.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Mar 24 @ TBA
vs Delaware Classic
Newark, Del.
Men's Outdoor Track
Fri, Apr 06 @ TBA
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Apr 14 @ TBA
vs Towson Invite
Towson, Md.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Apr 21 @ TBA
vs CNU Invite
Newport News, Va.
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, Apr 26 @ TBA
vs Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Apr 28 @ TBA
vs Delaware Invite
Newark, Del.
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, May 03 @ TBA
vs MEAC Championships
Landover, Md.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sun, May 20 @ TBA
vs EC4C/IC4A Championships
Boston University
Men's Outdoor Track
Fri, May 25 @ TBA
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Mar 17 Maryland Invitational College Park, Md. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Delaware Classic Newark, Del. TBA
Fri, Apr 06 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Towson Invite Towson, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 22
CNU Invite Newport News, Va. TBA
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Delaware Invite Newark, Del. TBA
Thu, May 03 -
 Sun, May 06
MEAC Championships Landover, Md. TBA
Sun, May 20 -
 Mon, May 21
EC4C/IC4A Championships Boston University TBA
Fri, May 25 -
 Sun, May 27
NCAA Championships Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC