stop
2018-19 DSU
Men's Outdoor Track Schedule
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Mar 23 @ TBA
at Ursinus College
Collegeville, Pa.
Men's Outdoor Track
Wed, Mar 27 @ TBA
vs SSU Twilight Invite
Savannah, GA
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, Mar 28 @ TBA
vs Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla
Men's Outdoor Track
Fri, Apr 05 @ TBA
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Men's Outdoor Track
Sat, Apr 13 @ TBA
vs Eastern Shore Challenge
Salisbury, MD
Men's Outdoor Track
Fri, Apr 19 @ TBA
vs Morgan State Legacy Invite
Baltimore, MD
Men's Outdoor Track
Tue, Apr 23 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hornet Invite
Dover, Del.
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, Apr 25 @ TBA
vs Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, May 02 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Greensboro, NC
Men's Outdoor Track
Fri, May 10 @ TBA
vs EC4C/IC4A Championships
Princeton, NJ
Men's Outdoor Track
Thu, May 23 @ TBA
vs East Preliminary Championships
Jacksonville, FL
Men's Outdoor Track
Wed, Jun 05 @ TBA
vs NCAA Championships
Austin, TX
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Mar 23 Ursinus College Collegeville, Pa. TBA
Wed, Mar 27 SSU Twilight Invite Savannah, GA TBA
Thu, Mar 28 -
 Fri, Mar 29
Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla TBA
Fri, Apr 05 -
 Sat, Apr 06
Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 13 Eastern Shore Challenge Salisbury, MD TBA
Fri, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 20
Morgan State Legacy Invite Baltimore, MD TBA
Tue, Apr 23 Hornet Invite Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 27
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Thu, May 02 -
 Sat, May 04
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Greensboro, NC TBA
Fri, May 10 -
 Sat, May 11
EC4C/IC4A Championships Princeton, NJ TBA
Thu, May 23 -
 Sat, May 25
East Preliminary Championships Jacksonville, FL TBA
Wed, Jun 05 -
 Sat, Jun 08
NCAA Championships Austin, TX TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC