stop
2019 DSU
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Sun, Aug 11
vs CC of Balt. Co-Essex (Exh.)
9 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Aug 16
vs Mount St. Mary's (Exh.)
2 - 2
Soccer
Fri, Aug 23
at Saint Peter's
Soccer
Sun, Aug 25
at Wagner
Soccer
Thu, Aug 29
vs VMI
0 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Sep 01
vs Marist
0 - 5
Soccer
Fri, Sep 06
vs Lafayette
0 - 3
Soccer
Sun, Sep 08
vs East Tennessee State
2 - 5
Soccer
Thu, Sep 12
at Rider
1 - 6
Soccer
Sun, Sep 15
at Hartford
Soccer
Wed, Sep 18
at Canisius
Soccer
Tue, Sep 24
vs Loyola (Md.)
Soccer
Sun, Sep 29
vs Stony Brook
0 - 5
Soccer
Wed, Oct 02
vs Iona
0 - 2
Soccer
Sun, Oct 06
at South Carolina State
1 - 2
Soccer
Thu, Oct 10
vs George Washington
Soccer
Mon, Oct 14
vs Navy
Soccer
Mon, Oct 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs Penn
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Sun, Oct 27 @ 1:00 PM
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Soccer
Wed, Oct 30 @ TBA
at Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Soccer
Sat, Nov 02 @ TBA
vs Maine-Fort Kent
Alumni Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 11 CC of Balt. Co-Essex (Exh.) Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 16 Mount St. Mary's (Exh.) Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Aug 23 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 25 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 5(L)
Thu, Aug 29 VMI Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 01 Marist Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Sep 06 Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 08 East Tennessee State Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Thu, Sep 12 Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Sep 15 Hartford Hartford, Conn. 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Sep 18 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 24 Loyola (Md.) Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Sun, Sep 29 Stony Brook Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Oct 02 Iona Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 06 South Carolina State Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Oct 10 George Washington Alumni Stadium 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Oct 14 Navy Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Oct 21 Penn Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30 Yale New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sat, Nov 02 Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC