Bowling - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 16
 Kutztown Baker Invite Reading, Pa. (Berks Lanes)   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 MEAC North #1 * Baltimore, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 03 -
 Sun, Dec 04
 MEAC North #2 * Millsboro, Del.   TBA
 
  Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 Kutztown Invite Reading, Pa. (Hiester Lanes)   TBA
 
  Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
 Stephen F. Austin Tournament Houston, Tex.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
 MEAC North #3 * Washington, D.C. (Capital Plaza Lanes)   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 Hawk Flight TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
 USBC Sectionals Stratford, N.J. (30 Strikes)   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn. (Smyrna Bowling Ctr.)   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
 MEAC Championship Chesapeake, Va. (Chesapeake Lanes)_   TBA
 
  Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
 NCAA Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.)   TBA
 
  Mon, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 USBC Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC