stop
2019 DSU
Golf Schedule
Golf
Sun, Sep 08 @ 9:00 AM
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Golf
Mon, Sep 09 @ 9:00 AM
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Golf
Tue, Oct 01 @ 8:00 AM
vs UNCG Invitational
Greensboro, NC
Golf
Wed, Oct 02 @ 8:00 AM
at UNCG Invitational
Greensboro, N.C.
Golf
Mon, Oct 14 @ 8:00 AM
vs UMES Invitational
Towson, Md.
Golf
Tue, Oct 15 @ 8:00 AM
vs UMES Invitational
Towson, Md.
Golf
Sat, Oct 19 @ 8:00 AM
vs University of Delaware Invitational
Rehoboth Beach, Del.
Golf
Sun, Oct 20 @ 8:00 AM
vs University of Delaware Invitational
Rehoboth Beach, Del.
Golf
Sun, Mar 01 @ TBA
at College of Charleston
Kiawah, S.C.
Golf
Mon, Mar 30 @ TBA
vs HBCU Match Play
Durham, N.C.
Golf
Sun, Apr 05 @ TBA
vs Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate
Boone, N.C.
Golf
Fri, Apr 17 @ TBA
vs Women In Golf
Atlanta, Ga.
Golf
Fri, May 08 @ TBA
vs Minority National
Port St. Lucie, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 08 -
 Sun, Sep 08
William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 9:00 AM
Mon, Sep 09 -
 Mon, Sep 09
William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 9:00 AM
UNCG Invitational
Tue, Oct 01 UNCG Invitational Greensboro, NC 8:00 AM
Wed, Oct 02 UNCG Invitational Greensboro, N.C. 8:00 AM
Towson Invitational
Mon, Oct 14 -
 Mon, Oct 14
UMES Invitational Towson, Md. 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 15 UMES Invitational Towson, Md. 8:00 AM
University of Delaware Invitational
Sat, Oct 19 -
 Sat, Oct 19
University of Delaware Invitational Rehoboth Beach, Del. 8:00 AM
Sun, Oct 20 University of Delaware Invitational Rehoboth Beach, Del. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 01 -
 Tue, Mar 03
College of Charleston Kiawah, S.C. TBA
Mon, Mar 30 -
 Tue, Mar 31
HBCU Match Play Durham, N.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 05 -
 Mon, Apr 06
Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate Boone, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Women In Golf Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, May 08 Minority National Port St. Lucie, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC