stop
2018 DSU
Golf Schedule
Golf
Mon, Sep 10
vs Towson Invitational
Hornets finish 8th
Golf
Mon, Sep 24 @ 11:00 AM
vs DSU Invite (La Salle, MDES, NCA&T)
Wyoming, Del. (Wild Quail Golf & County Club)
Golf
Mon, Oct 01 @ TBA
vs Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Golf
Mon, Oct 15 @ TBA
at MDES Invitational
Princess Anne, Md.
Golf
Sat, Oct 20 @ TBA
vs Sacred Heart Invitational
Milford, Conn.
Golf
Mon, Apr 01
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Hornets advance to championship
Golf
Tue, Apr 02
vs Hampton
Hornets claim tournament title
Golf
Sat, Apr 13 @ TBA
vs Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Golf
Thu, Apr 18 @ TBA
vs MEAC Showcase
Savannah, Ga.
Golf
Fri, Apr 26 @ TBA
vs 2019 National Collegiate Women's Golf Championship
Pine Mountain, Ga. (Callaway Resort & Gardens)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 11
Towson Invitational Phoenix, Md. 2:00 PM Hornets finish 8th
Delaware State Invitational
Mon, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 25
DSU Invite (La Salle, MDES, NCA&T) Wyoming, Del. (Wild Quail Golf & County Club) 11:00 AM
 
Mon, Oct 01 -
 Tue, Oct 02
Butler Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Mon, Oct 15 MDES Invitational Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 22
Sacred Heart Invitational Milford, Conn. TBA
HBCU Match Play Classic
Mon, Apr 01 -
 Tue, Apr 02
Maryland Eastern Shore Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM 3 - 2(W)Hornets advance to championship
Tue, Apr 02 -
 Tue, Apr 02
Hampton Raleigh, N.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 1(W)Hornets claim tournament title
 
Sat, Apr 13 -
 Sun, Apr 14
Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. TBA
Thu, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 20
MEAC Showcase Savannah, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 26 -
 Sun, Apr 28
2019 National Collegiate Women's Golf Championship Pine Mountain, Ga. (Callaway Resort & Gardens) TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC