Lacrosse - 2017 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sun, Feb 12  HOWARD CC (exh.) Dover, Del.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Radford Radford, Va.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 26  Howard * Washington, D.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 31  JACKSONVILLE * Dover, Del.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 02  STETSON * Frederica, Del.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Kennesaw * Kennesaw, Ga.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Mercer * Macon, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 13  Furman * Greenville, S.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 21  CENTRAL MICHIGAN * Dover, Del.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 23  DETROIT MERCY * Dover, Del.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 29  OLD DOMINION * Dover, Del.   12:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC