stop
2018 DSU
Lacrosse Schedule
Lacrosse
Fri, Feb 16 @ 3:00 PM
at Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage
New Castle, Del.
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 24
at Hartford
4 - 20
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Frederica, Del. (DE Turf)
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Fresno State
Dover, Del.
Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 17 @ 11:00 AM
vs Presbyterian
Frederica, Del. (DE Turf)
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 23 @ 12:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Lacrosse
Thu, Mar 29 @ 4:00 PM
vs Coastal Carolina
Dover, Del.
Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 31 @ 1:00 PM
vs Old Dominion
Dover, Del.
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich.
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 08 @ 4:00 PM
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Stetson
Deland, Fla.
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 20 @ 4:00 PM
vs Wofford
Dover, Del.
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 22 @ 11:00 AM
vs Furman
Dover, Del.
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
vs Mercer
Dover, Del.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage New Castle, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Hartford Hartford, Conn. 11:00 AM Live Event 4 - 20(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Gardner-Webb Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Fresno State Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Presbyterian Frederica, Del. (DE Turf) 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Coastal Carolina Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Old Dominion Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Detroit Mercy Detroit, Mich. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Stetson Deland, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Wofford Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Furman Dover, Del. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 29 Mercer Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC