stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2018-19 DSU
Men's Indoor Track Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 01 Eastern Shore Lid Lifter Princess Anne, MD TBA
Fri, Jan 04 Wagner Invite/New York Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Jan 11 HBCU Invite Armory Track New York TBA 5th place out of 13 teams
Fri, Jan 18 NYC Gotham Cup Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Jan 25 Captains Invite/Christopher Newport Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Feb 02 Wildcat Invite/Ocean Breeze New York TBA
Fri, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 09
Cappy Invite/UMES Princess Anne, MD TBA
Thu, Feb 21 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Landover, MD TBA
Fri, Mar 08 -
 Sun, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Alabama TBA
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC