stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2019 DSU
Soccer Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 11 CC of Balt. Co-Essex (Exh.) Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 16 Mount St. Mary's (Exh.) Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Aug 23 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 25 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 5(L)
Thu, Aug 29 VMI Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 01 Marist Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Sep 06 Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 08 East Tennessee State Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Thu, Sep 12 Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Sep 15 Hartford Hartford, Conn. 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Sep 18 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 24 Loyola (Md.) Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Sun, Sep 29 Stony Brook Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Oct 02 Iona Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 06 South Carolina State Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Oct 10 George Washington Alumni Stadium 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Oct 14 Navy Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Oct 21 Penn Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 27 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Nov 02 Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC