stop
2020 DSU
Softball Schedule
Softball
Fri, Feb 14 @ 10:30 AM
vs Jacksonville State
Conyway, SC
Softball
Fri, Feb 14 @ 12:45 PM
vs Northern Illinois
Conway, SC
Softball
Sat, Feb 15 @ 4:15 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, SC
Softball
Sat, Feb 15 @ 6:30 PM
vs College of Charleston
Conway, SC
Softball
Sun, Feb 16 @ 11:15 AM
vs Jacksonville State
Conway, SC
Softball
Sun, Feb 16 @ 1:15 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, SC
Softball
Fri, Feb 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Winthrop
Winthrop
Softball
Sat, Feb 22 @ 10:00 AM
at Winthrop
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Sat, Feb 22 @ 12:30 PM
vs Campbell
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Sun, Feb 23 @ 9:00 AM
vs Campbell
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Sun, Feb 23 @ 11:30 AM
vs Charlotte
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 AM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Hampton, Va.
Softball
Fri, Feb 28 @ 12:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Softball
Sat, Feb 29 @ 9:00 AM
vs Marshall
Norfolk, Va.
Softball
Sat, Feb 29 @ 11:00 AM
vs Central Connecticut
Norfolk, Va.
Softball
Sun, Mar 01 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Softball
Fri, Mar 06 @ 11:00 AM
vs Marist
Lubbock, TX
Softball
Fri, Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Texas Tech
Lubbox, TX
Softball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 11:00 AM
vs Marist
Lubbock, TX
Softball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 1:30 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Lubbox, TX
Softball
Sun, Mar 08 @ 11:00 AM
vs Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Softball
Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:00 AM
vs Canisius
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Fri, Mar 13 @ 12:30 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Sat, Mar 14 @ 10:00 AM
at UNCW
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Sat, Mar 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Wilmiington, NC
Softball
Sun, Mar 15 @ 10:00 AM
vs Canisius
Wilmington, NC
Softball
Tue, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs Stony Brook
Dover, Del.
Softball
Fri, Mar 20 @ TBA
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, NJ
Softball
Wed, Mar 25 @ TBA
vs Drexel
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Mar 28 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sun, Mar 29 @ 12:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Dover, Del.
Softball
Wed, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, DE
Softball
Wed, Apr 01 @ 4:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, DE
Softball
Thu, Apr 02 @ 4:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa
Softball
Thu, Apr 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Softball
Sat, Apr 04 @ 1:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sat, Apr 04 @ 3:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Softball
Sun, Apr 05 @ 12:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Softball
Fri, Apr 10 @ 1:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Apr 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Apr 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 18 @ 3:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 19 @ 12:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Apr 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sun, Apr 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Dover, Del.
Softball
Fri, May 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD
Softball
Sat, May 02 @ 1:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD
Softball
Sat, May 02 @ 3:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD
Softball
Wed, May 06 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Ormond Beach, FL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Coastal Carolina Tourney
Fri, Feb 14 Jacksonville State Conyway, SC 10:30 AM
Fri, Feb 14 Northern Illinois Conway, SC 12:45 PM
Sat, Feb 15 Coastal Carolina Conway, SC 4:15 PM
Sat, Feb 15 College of Charleston Conway, SC 6:30 PM
Sun, Feb 16 Jacksonville State Conway, SC 11:15 AM
Sun, Feb 16 Coastal Carolina Conway, SC 1:15 PM
 
Fri, Feb 21 Winthrop Winthrop 2:00 PM
UNC Charlotte
Sat, Feb 22 Winthrop Wilmington, NC 10:00 AM
UNC CHARLOTTE
Sat, Feb 22 Campbell Wilmington, NC 12:30 PM
Sun, Feb 23 Campbell Wilmington, NC 9:00 AM
Sun, Feb 23 Charlotte Wilmington, NC 11:30 AM
 
Fri, Feb 28 Fairleigh Dickinson Hampton, Va. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 28 Hampton Hampton, Va. 12:00 PM
Norfolk State
Sat, Feb 29 Marshall Norfolk, Va. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 29 Central Connecticut Norfolk, Va. 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 01 Norfolk State Norfolk, Va. TBA
Texas Tech Tournament
Fri, Mar 06 Marist Lubbock, TX 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 06 Texas Tech Lubbox, TX 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 07 Marist Lubbock, TX 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 07 Fairleigh Dickinson Lubbox, TX 1:30 PM
Sun, Mar 08 Texas Tech Lubbock, TX 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Mar 13 Canisius Wilmington, NC 10:00 AM
UNC WILMINGTON
Fri, Mar 13 UNCW Wilmington, NC 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 14 UNCW Wilmington, NC 10:00 AM
UNC WILMINGTON
Sat, Mar 14 North Carolina Central Wilmiington, NC 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 15 Canisius Wilmington, NC 10:00 AM
Tue, Mar 17 Stony Brook Dover, Del. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJ TBA
Wed, Mar 25 Drexel Dover, Del. TBA
Sat, Mar 28 North Carolina Central * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 North Carolina Central * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 North Carolina Central * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 01 Delaware Newark, DE 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 01 Delaware Newark, DE 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 02 Penn Philadelphia, Pa 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 02 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Coppin State * Baltimore, MD 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 05 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Morgan State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Florida A&M * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Florida A&M * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Florida A&M * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 01 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 3:00 PM
Sat, May 02 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 1:00 PM
Sat, May 02 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 3:00 PM
Wed, May 06 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Ormond Beach, FL TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC