stop
2019-20 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 06
vs Lehigh
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 09
vs Post
67 - 41
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 16
vs Georgian Court
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Binghamton
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Cornell
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 30 @ 2:00 PM
vs William & Mary
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 02 @ 5:00 PM
vs Cleveland State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs St. Peter's College
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 15 @ 3:00 PM
at Longwood
Lawrenceville, Va,
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 20 @ 11:00 AM
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 30 @ 4:00 PM
vs Rider
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 @ 4:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 13 @ 5:30 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 27 @ 5:30 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 01 @ 4:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 03 @ 5:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 08 @ 2:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 10 @ 5:30 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 15 @ 4:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 17 @ 5:30 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 @ 2:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 24 @ 5:30 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 05 @ 5:30 PM
at Howard
Washington, DC
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 06 Lehigh Memorial Hall 7:00 PM Live Event 38 - 68(L)
Sat, Nov 09 Post Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 67 - 41(W)
Tue, Nov 12 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM Live Event 67 - 64(W)1st win vs. UD in 12 tries
Sat, Nov 16 Georgian Court Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 69 - 48(W)
Thu, Nov 21 Binghamton Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23 Cornell Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 William & Mary Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 02 Cleveland State Memorial Hall 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 07 St. Peter's College Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15 Longwood Lawrenceville, Va, 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17 James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 11:00 AM
Mon, Dec 30 Rider Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 04 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 11 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 13 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 25 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 01 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 03 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 08 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 10 South Carolina State * Orangeburg, S.C. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 15 Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 17 Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 22 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 29 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 02 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 05 Howard * Washington, DC 5:30 PM
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 14
TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC