stop
2019 DSU
Softball Schedule
Softball
Fri, Feb 15 @ TBA
vs Longwood University Tournament
Farmville, Va.
Softball
Fri, Feb 22 @ TBA
vs Liberty University Tournament
Lynchburt, Va.
Softball
Fri, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs Hampton University Tournament
Hampton, Va.
Softball
Fri, Mar 08 @ TBA
vs HBCU Classic
Atlanta, GA
Softball
Wed, Mar 13 @ TBA
at North Carolina Central
Durham, NC
Softball
Wed, Mar 13 @ TBA
at North Carolina Central
Durham, NC
Softball
Wed, Mar 20 @ 2:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Dover, Del.
Softball
Wed, Mar 20 @ 4:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Mar 23 @ 1:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Mar 23 @ 3:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sun, Mar 24 @ 12:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sat, Mar 30 @ 1:00 PM
at Howard
Washington D.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 30 @ 3:00 PM
vs Howard
Washington D.C.
Softball
Sun, Mar 31 @ 12:00 PM
at Howard
Washington D.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 03 @ 2:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington D.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 03 @ 4:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington D.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 06 @ 1:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sat, Apr 06 @ 3:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sun, Apr 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Wed, Apr 10 @ 3:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Softball
Wed, Apr 10 @ 5:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Softball
Sat, Apr 13 @ TBA
at UMBC
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sat, Apr 13 @ TBA
at UMBC
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Tue, Apr 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs Drexel
Dover, Del.
Softball
Tue, Apr 16 @ 5:00 PM
vs Drexel
Dover, Del.
Softball
Fri, Apr 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Soldier Field
Softball
Fri, Apr 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Soldier Field
Softball
Sat, Apr 20 @ 12:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Soldier Field
Softball
Sat, Apr 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Softball
Sun, Apr 28 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 15 Longwood University Tournament Farmville, Va. TBA
Fri, Feb 22 Liberty University Tournament Lynchburt, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 01 Hampton University Tournament Hampton, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 08 HBCU Classic Atlanta, GA TBA
Wed, Mar 13 North Carolina Central * Durham, NC TBA
Wed, Mar 13 North Carolina Central * Durham, NC TBA
Wed, Mar 20 Fairfield Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20 Fairfield Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Howard Washington D.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Howard * Washington D.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Howard * Washington D.C. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 03 George Washington Washington D.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 03 George Washington Washington D.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 07 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10 Delaware Newark, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10 Delaware Newark, Del. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13 UMBC Baltimore, MD TBA
Sat, Apr 13 UMBC Baltimore, MD TBA
Tue, Apr 16 Drexel Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16 Drexel Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC