stop
DSUHornets.com: Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
2019 DSU
Volleyball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Alabama State Tournament
Fri, Aug 30 Alabama A&M Montgomery, Al. 9:00 AM 0 - 3(L)17-25, 19-25, 18-25
Fri, Aug 30 Jackson State Montgomery, AL 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)25-20, 23-25, 22-25, 22-25
Sat, Aug 31 Texas Southern Montgomery, Al. 8:00 AM 3 - 1(W)25-18, 25-16, 26-28, 25-18
Sat, Aug 31 Alabama State Montgomery, AL 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)25-18, 26-24, 11-25, 22-25
Lafayette/Lehigh Tournament
Fri, Sep 06 Manhattan Easton, PA 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)10-25, 25-27, 22-25
Fri, Sep 06 Lafayette Easton, PA 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)15-25, 25-19, 25-27, 25-27
Sat, Sep 07 Lehigh Bethlehem, PA 12:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)22-25, 16-25, 28-30
 
Wed, Sep 11 St. Peterís College Jersey City, NJ 6:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)21-25, 25-13, 25-23, 23-25, 12-15
Lafayette Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 Siena Easton, PA 4:30 PM 3 - 2(W)20-25, 23-25, 25-22, 25-19, 15-13
Sat, Sep 14 Lafayette Easton, PA 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)10-25, 25-27, 14-25
Sat, Sep 14 Merrimack Easton, PA 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-18, 25-21, 25-7
Bucknell Tournament
Fri, Sep 20 Fairleigh Dickinson Lewisburg, PA. 3:30 PM 3 - 1(W)25-16; 21-25; 25-20; 25-23
Sat, Sep 21 Hampton Lewisburg, PA. 10:00 AM 3 - 1(W)25-19; 25-19, 25-23; 25-21
Sat, Sep 21 Bucknell Lewisburg, PA. 5:30 PM 1 - 3(L)25-19; 14-25; 7-25; 24-26
 
Fri, Sep 27 Coppin State * Baltimore, MD. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)21-25; 20-25; 22-25
Sun, Sep 29 Morgan State * Baltimore, MD. 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)20-25; 25-19; 25-12; 31-29; 15-12
Fri, Oct 04 Howard * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)25-27; 22-25; 19-25
Sun, Oct 06 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-23; 25-10; 21-25; 25-19
Sun, Oct 13 Citadel Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)18-25; 11-25; 10-25
Mon, Oct 14 South Carolina State * Orangeburg, SC. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-18; 25-21; 25-23
Tue, Oct 15 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)27-25; 17-25; 23-25; 14-25
Fri, Oct 18 North Carolina Central * Durham, NC. 6:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)15-25; 26-24; 25-21; 20-25; 12-15
Sun, Oct 20 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)10-25; 16-25; 19-25
Fri, Oct 25 Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-19; 25-12; 25-23
Sun, Oct 27 Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)31-29; 25-17; 25-21
Fri, Nov 01 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)23-25; 22-25; 25-23; 25-22; 11-15
Fri, Nov 08 Howard * Washington D.C. 6:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)8-25; 22-25; 14-25
Sun, Nov 10 Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 15 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)25-20, 19-25, 20-25, 25-23, 15-13
Sun, Nov 17 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)24-26; 22-25; 21-25
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC