stop
2008-09 DSU
Bowling Schedule
Bowling
Fri, Oct 31
vs N/A
Bowling
Sat, Nov 08
at Howard
Bowling
Fri, Nov 21
Bowling
Sat, Dec 06
at Morgan State
Bowling
Fri, Jan 16
vs Arkansas St. Tournament
Bowling
Sat, Jan 24
vs Bowie St. Tournament
Bowling
Fri, Jan 30
vs Kutztown University Tournament
Bowling
Sat, Feb 07
Bowling
Sat, Feb 14
vs N/A
Hornets ffith at Morgan State Invite
Bowling
Fri, Mar 06
Bowling
Fri, Mar 13
vs N/A
Hornets seventh at Music City Invitational
Bowling
Fri, Mar 20
vs MEAC Championship
Bowling
Fri, Apr 10
vs New Jersey City
4 - 3
Bowling
Fri, Apr 10
vs Central Missouri
Bowling
Fri, Apr 10
vs Nebraska
Bowling
Sat, Apr 11
vs Nebraska
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fairleigh Dickinson Tournament
Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
N/A Elmwood Park, N.J. TBA 8 won - 5 lost(W)FOURTH
 
Sat, Nov 08 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Howard * Washington, D.C. TBA 9 won - 1 lost(W)
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
N/A Millsboro, Del. TBA 8 won - 2 lost(W)
 
Sat, Dec 06 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. TBA 8 - 2(W)8 won-2 lost
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
Arkansas St. Tournament Little Rock, Ark. TBA 11 wins - 4 losses(L)First place
Sat, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 25
Bowie St. Tournament Laurel, Md. TBA 11 wins - 3 losses(L)Hornets finish third at Bowie Invite
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Kutztown University Tournament Reading, Pa. TBA 9 wins - 2 losses(W)Hornets win Kutztown Inivtational championship
Delaware State Capital Classic
Sat, Feb 07 -
 Sun, Feb 08
N/A Dover, Del. TBA 8 wins - 2 losses(W)DSU second at Capital Classic
Morgan State Invitational
Sat, Feb 14 -
 Sun, Feb 15
N/A Baltimore, Md. TBA 7 wins - 3 losses(W)Hornets ffith at Morgan State Invite
ECAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 06 -
 Sun, Mar 08
N/A Brunswick, N.J. TBA 10 wins - 1 loss(W)Hornets capture ECAC title
Vanderbilt Tournament
Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
N/A Smyrna, Tenn. TBA 11 wins - 4 losses(L)Hornets seventh at Music City Invitational
MEAC Championship
Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sun, Mar 22
MEAC Championship Greensboro, N.C. TBA 10 wins - 3 losses (L)Hornets win first MEAC title
NCAA Championships
Fri, Apr 10 New Jersey City Canton, Mich. 9:30 a.m. 4 - 3(W)
NCAA Championship
Fri, Apr 10 Central Missouri Canton, Ohio 11:20 a.m. 4 - 1(W)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Apr 10 Nebraska Canton, Mich. 5:00 p.m. 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 11 Nebraska Canton, Mich. 5:00 p.m. 2 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC