stop
2008 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Sun, Feb 24
vs Maine
Baseball
Sun, Feb 24
vs Maine
Baseball
Mon, Feb 25
vs Maine
Baseball
Mon, Feb 25
vs Maine
3 - 11
Baseball
Fri, Feb 29
at Elon
1 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Mar 01
at Elon
6 - 16
Baseball
Sun, Mar 02
at Elon
1 - 21
Baseball
Wed, Mar 05
vs Towson
Baseball
Fri, Mar 07
vs NJIT
11 - 18
Baseball
Sun, Mar 09
vs NJIT
Baseball
Tue, Mar 11
vs Lehigh
Baseball
Wed, Mar 12
vs Temple
Baseball
Sat, Mar 15
vs Lemoyne
Baseball
Sat, Mar 15
vs LeMoyne
Baseball
Sun, Mar 16
vs Lemoyne
12 - 1
Baseball
Tue, Mar 18
vs La Salle
4 - 14
Baseball
Fri, Mar 21
vs Long Island
20 - 4
Baseball
Sat, Mar 22
vs Long Island
4 - 13
Baseball
Sun, Mar 23
vs Bucknell
12 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Mar 23
vs Bucknell
7 - 10
Baseball
Tue, Mar 25
vs Canisius
12 - 21
Baseball
Wed, Mar 26
vs Canisius
Baseball
Sat, Mar 29
at UMES
Baseball
Sat, Mar 29
at UMES
1 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Mar 30
at UMES
Baseball
Sat, Apr 05
vs Coppin State
12 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Apr 05
vs Coppin State
13 - 1
Baseball
Sun, Apr 06
vs Coppin State
13 - 3
Baseball
Tue, Apr 08
at Delaware
Baseball
Sat, Apr 12
vs Florida A&M
4 - 7
Baseball
Sun, Apr 13
vs Florida A&M
10 - 4
Baseball
Tue, Apr 15
at Towson
Baseball
Wed, Apr 16
at Lehigh
5 - 11
Baseball
Sat, Apr 19
vs Norfolk State
11 - 4
Baseball
Sat, Apr 19
vs Norfolk State
4 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Apr 20
vs Norfolk State
8 - 6
Baseball
Tue, Apr 22
vs Delaware
4 - 13
Baseball
Sat, Apr 26
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sat, Apr 26
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sun, Apr 27
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Tue, Apr 29
vs Navy
Baseball
Sat, May 03
vs Bethune Cookman
Baseball
Sat, May 03
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sun, May 04
vs Bethune Cookman
Baseball
Mon, May 05
vs Florida A&M
Baseball
Sat, May 10
at Marshall
Baseball
Sat, May 10
at Marshall
Baseball
Thu, May 15
vs Florida A&M
Baseball
Fri, May 16
vs Norfolk State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Feb 24 Maine Dover, DE 12:00 PM 7 - 8(L) (7)
Sun, Feb 24 Maine Dover, DE 3:00 p.m. 2 - 11(L) (8)
Mon, Feb 25 Maine Dover, DE 12:00 PM 7 - 16(L) (8)
Mon, Feb 25 Maine Dover, DE 3:00 PM 3 - 11(L) (7)
Fri, Feb 29 Elon Burlington, NC 4:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 01 Elon Burlington, NC 1:30 PM 6 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 02 Elon Burlington, NC 1:00 PM 1 - 21(L)
Wed, Mar 05 Towson Dover, DE 2:30 PM 8 - 18(L)
Fri, Mar 07 NJIT Dover, DE 1:00 PM 11 - 18(L) (7)
Sun, Mar 09 NJIT Dover, DE 1:00 PM 18 - 11(W)
Tue, Mar 11 Lehigh Dover, DE 2:30 PM 3 - 4(L) (10)
Wed, Mar 12 Temple Dover, DE 2:30 PM 14 - 11(W)
Sat, Mar 15 Lemoyne Dover, DE 12:00 PM 8 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 15 LeMoyne Dover, DE 3:00 p.m. 9 - 14(L) (7)
Sun, Mar 16 Lemoyne Dover, DE 1:00 PM 12 - 1(L)
Tue, Mar 18 La Salle Dover, DE 3:00 pm 4 - 14(L)
Fri, Mar 21 Long Island Dover, DE 2:30 PM 20 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 22 Long Island Dover, DE 11:00 AM 4 - 13(W)
Sun, Mar 23 Bucknell Dover, DE 12:00 p.m. 12 - 5(W) (7)
Sun, Mar 23 Bucknell Dover, DE 2:40 p.m. 7 - 10(L) (8)
Tue, Mar 25 Canisius Dover, DE 2:30 PM 12 - 21(L)
Wed, Mar 26 Canisius Dover, DE 2:30 PM 11 - 21(L)
Sat, Mar 29 UMES * Princess Anne, MD 12:00 PM 12 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 29 UMES * Princess Anne, MD 3:30 p.m. 1 - 2(L) (8)
Sun, Mar 30 UMES * Princess Anne, MD 1:00 PM 14 - 2(W) (8)
Sat, Apr 05 Coppin State * Dover, DE 1:00 PM 12 - 2(W) (7)
Sat, Apr 05 Coppin State * Dover, DE 3:00 p.m. 13 - 1(W) (5)
Sun, Apr 06 Coppin State * Dover, DE 1:00 PM 13 - 3(W) (7)
Tue, Apr 08 Delaware Newark, DE 3:00 PM 10 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 12 Florida A&M * Dover, DE 1:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 13 Florida A&M * Dover, DE 12:00 PM 10 - 4(W) (7)
Tue, Apr 15 Towson Towson, MD 3:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 16 Lehigh Bethlehem, PA 3:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 19 Norfolk State * Dover, DE 1:00 PM 11 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 19 Norfolk State * Dover, DE 4:00 p.m. 4 - 2(W) (7)
Sun, Apr 20 Norfolk State * Dover, DE 12:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Tue, Apr 22 Delaware Dover, DE 3:00 PM 4 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 26 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM 2 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 26 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, NC 5:00 p.m. 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 27 North Carolina A&T Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Tue, Apr 29 Navy Dover, DE 3:00 pm 5 - 17(L)
Sat, May 03 Bethune Cookman * Dover, DE 1:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sat, May 03 Bethune-Cookman * Dover, DE 4:00 p.m. 5 - 2(W)
Sun, May 04 Bethune Cookman * Dover, DE 12:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Mon, May 05 Florida A&M * Dover, DE 4:00 p.m. 13 - 14(L)
Sat, May 10 Marshall Huntington, WV 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, May 10 Marshall Huntinton, WV 4:00 p.m. 1 - 5(L)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 15 Florida A&M Norfolk, VA 6:00 p.m. 6 - 7(L)
Fri, May 16 Norfolk State Norfolk, Va. 6:00 p.m. 1 - 5(L)
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC