stop
2007 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 09
at Charleston Southern
Baseball
Sat, Feb 10
at Charleston Southern
2 - 11
Baseball
Sun, Feb 11
at Charleston Southern
Baseball
Wed, Feb 14
at Old Dominion
2 - 25
Baseball
Fri, Feb 16 @ 2:30pm
vs Buffalo
Dover, De
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17
at Buffalo
5 - 14
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18 @ 1:00pm
vs Buffalo
Dover, De
Baseball
Tue, Feb 20
vs Navy
4 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24
at Lehigh
13 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24
at Lehigh
4 - 4
Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 @ 12:00pm
vs Lehigh
Dover, De
Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 @ 2:30pm
vs Lehigh
Dover, De
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Fairfield
8 - 6
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Fairfield
6 - 9
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04
at Fairfield
9 - 3
Baseball
Tue, Mar 06 @ 2:30pm
at Townson
Townson, Md
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07
at North Carolina Central
22 - 3
Baseball
Thu, Mar 08
at North Carolina Central
16 - 6
Baseball
Wed, Mar 14
vs Towson
5 - 3
Baseball
Wed, Mar 14
vs Iona
1 - 7
Baseball
Fri, Mar 16
at Albany
4 - 12
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17
at Albany
19 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Mar 18
at Albany
1 - 4
Baseball
Tue, Mar 20
vs George Washinton
7 - 9
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
2 - 1
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
3 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
at Fairleigh Dickinson
11 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
3 - 4
Baseball
Wed, Mar 28
at Delaware
1 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
11 - 0
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
5 - 4
Baseball
Sun, Apr 01
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
10 - 0
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Coppin State
10 - 0
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Coppin State
19 - 1
Baseball
Mon, Apr 09
at Coppin State
17 - 2
Baseball
Tue, Apr 10
vs Delaware
3 - 14
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
at Florida A&M
13 - 10
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
at Florida A&M
4 - 6
Baseball
Sun, Apr 15
at Florida A&M
5 - 11
Baseball
Wed, Apr 18
at George Washington
7 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21
at Norfolk State
3 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21
at Norfolk State
0 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Apr 22
at Norfolk State
3 - 5
Baseball
Tue, Apr 24
at Towson
3 - 10
Baseball
Wed, Apr 25
at Navy
10 Innings
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28
at North Carolina A&T State
11 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28
vs North Carolina A&T State
4 - 9
Baseball
Sun, Apr 29
at North Carolina A&T State
15 - 13
Baseball
Sat, May 05
at Bethune-Cookman
1 - 11
Baseball
Sat, May 05
at Bethune-Cookman
1 - 11
Baseball
Sun, May 06
at Bethune Cookman
2 - 12
Baseball
Fri, May 11
at New York Tech
1 - 5
Baseball
Sat, May 12
at New York Tech
0 - 9
Baseball
Sat, May 12
at New York Tech
5 - 13
Baseball
Thu, May 17
vs N.C. A&T
1 - 12
Baseball
Fri, May 18
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
8 - 4
Baseball
Sat, May 19
vs N.C. A&T
1 - 7
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 09 Charleston Southern Charleston, SC 2:00pm 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Charleston Southern Charleston, SC 1:00pm 2 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 11 Charleston Southern Charleston, SC 1:00pm 4 - 7(L)
Wed, Feb 14 Old Dominion Norfolk, VA 3:00 2 - 25(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Buffalo Dover, De 2:30pm
Sat, Feb 17 Buffalo Soldier Field 1:00 5 - 14(L)
Sun, Feb 18 Buffalo Dover, De 1:00pm
Tue, Feb 20 Navy Annapolis, Md 2:30pm 4 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh Soldier Field(DH) 12:00 13 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh Soldeir Field(DH) 12:00 4 - 4(T)
Sun, Feb 25 Lehigh Dover, De 12:00pm
Sun, Feb 25 Lehigh Dover, De 2:30pm
Sat, Mar 03 Fairfield Dover, De 12:00pm 8 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Fairfield Dover, De 2:30pm 6 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Fairfield Soldier Field 12:00 9 - 3(W)
Tue, Mar 06 Townson Townson, Md 2:30pm
Wed, Mar 07 North Carolina Central Durham, NC 2:00 22 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 08 North Carolina Central Durham, NC 2:00pm 16 - 6(W)
Wed, Mar 14 Towson Dover, De 2:30pm 5 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 14 Iona Dover, DE TBA 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 16 Albany Soldier Field 2:30 4 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Albany Soldier Field 1:00 19 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 18 Albany Soldier Field 1:00 1 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 20 George Washinton Dover, De 2:30pm 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, De 12:00pm 2 - 1(W) 7
Sat, Mar 24 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, DE 3:00 pm 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Fairleigh Dickinson Soldier Field(DH) 12:00 11 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, DE 3:00 pm 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Mar 28 Delaware Newark,De 2:30 1 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Maryland-Eastern Shore * Dover, De 12:00pm 11 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Maryland-Eastern Shore Dover, DE 3:00 pm 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 01 Maryland-Eastern Shore * Dover, De 12:00pm 10 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Coppin State * Glen Burnie, MD 3:00 10 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Coppin State * Glen Burnie, Md 2:30 pm 19 - 1(W)
Mon, Apr 09 Coppin State * Baltimore, MD 2:00 pm 17 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 10 Delaware Soldier Field - Dover, DE 7:00pm 3 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL(DH) 1:00 13 - 10(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 pm 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 15 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 5 - 11(L)
Wed, Apr 18 George Washington Arlington, VA 3:00 7 - 7(T) 11 IN
Sat, Apr 21 Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA(DH) 1:00 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 3:30 pm 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 22 Norfolk State Norfolk, VA 1:00 3 - 5(L)
Tue, Apr 24 Towson Towson, MD2 2:00 pm 3 - 10(L)
Wed, Apr 25 Navy Soldier Field 3:00 4 - 3(W) 1010 Innings
Sat, Apr 28 North Carolina A&T State Soldier Field(DH) 1:00 11 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 28 North Carolina A&T State * Soldier Field - Dover, DE 3:30 pm 4 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 29 North Carolina A&T State Soldier Field 1:00 15 - 13(W)
Sat, May 05 Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, FL(DH) 1:00 1 - 11(L)
Sat, May 05 Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, FL 4:30 PM 1 - 11(L)
Sun, May 06 Bethune Cookman * Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Fri, May 11 New York Tech Old Westbury, NY 4:00pm 1 - 5(L)
Sat, May 12 New York Tech Old Westbury, NY 12:00pm 0 - 9(L)
Sat, May 12 New York Tech Old Westbury, NY 12:00 5 - 13(L)
MEAC Baseball Tournament
Thu, May 17 N.C. A&T Norfolk, VA 8:00 p.m. 1 - 12(L)
Fri, May 18 Maryland-Eastern Shore Norfolk, VA 6:00 p.m. 8 - 4(W)
Sat, May 19 N.C. A&T Norfolk, VA 10:00 a.m. 1 - 7(L)
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC