stop
2018-19 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06
at Temple
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13
vs James Madison
57 - 103
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 17
vs Post
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 20
vs Delaware
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 29
at St. John's
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 05
vs Cheyney University
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 09
at Xavier
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 15
at Cornell
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18
at Robert Morris
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29
at Marshall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 31
at VCU
55 - 97
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05
at Norfolk State
50 - 63
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07
vs Coppin State
57 - 71
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12
vs North Carolina A&T
47 - 67
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14 @ 5:30 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ 2:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs South Carolina State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 5:30 PM 61 - 75(L)
Tue, Nov 13 James Madison Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 57 - 103(L)
Sat, Nov 17 Post Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 65 - 53(W)
Tue, Nov 20 Delaware Memorial Hall 6:00 PM 77 - 85(L)
Thu, Nov 29 St. John's New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Event 44 - 82(L)
Wed, Dec 05 Cheyney University Memorial Hall 7:00 PM 79 - 59(W)
Sun, Dec 09 Xavier Cincinnatii, OH 2:00 PM Live Event 59 - 80(L)
Sat, Dec 15 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y 7:00 PM Live Event 59 - 94(L)
Tue, Dec 18 Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM Live Event 63 - 64(L)
Sat, Dec 29 Marshall Huntington, W.V. 1:00 PM Live Event 63 - 75(L)
Mon, Dec 31 VCU Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM Live Event 55 - 97(L)
Sat, Jan 05 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM Live Event 50 - 63(L)
Mon, Jan 07 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 57 - 71(L)
Sat, Jan 12 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 47 - 67(L)
Mon, Jan 14 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Howard * Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 02 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 04 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 09 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM
Alumni Day
Sat, Feb 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 25 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 04 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 16
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC