stop
2018-19 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06 @ 5:30 PM
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs James Madison
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 17 @ 7:30 PM
vs Post
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 @ 6:00 PM
vs Delaware
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
at St. John's
New York, N.Y.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 05 @ 7:00 PM
vs Cheyney University
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Xavier
Cincinnatii, OH
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 @ 10:00 AM
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 31 @ 1:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05 @ 4:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07 @ 5:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14 @ 5:30 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ 2:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs South Carolina State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Norfolk, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Apr 13 @ TBA
vs Eastern Shore Challenge
Salisbury, MD
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 13 James Madison Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Post Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20 Delaware Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29 St. John's New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 05 Cheyney University Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 09 Xavier Cincinnatii, OH 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18 Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 29 Marshall Huntington, W.V. 1:00 PM
Mon, Dec 31 VCU Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 05 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 07 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 12 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Howard * Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 02 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 04 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 09 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 04 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 16
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 13 Eastern Shore Challenge Salisbury, MD TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC