stop
2016-17 DSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs DETROIT MERCY
71 - 90
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13
at Drexel
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 16
at Lehigh
80 - 91
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Wagner
61 - 49
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
at Hofstra
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
at William & Mary
48 - 82
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 01
at Xavier
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 11
vs NJIT
43 - 57
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
at Iowa State
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
at La Salle
38 - 78
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
at Longwood
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 30
at Virginia Tech
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
vs CORNELL
51 - 72
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at NCA&T
44 - 83
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10
at NC Central
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs HAMPTON
52 - 83
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 16
vs NORFOLK STATE
74 - 82
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at SC State
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23
at Savannah State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs FLORIDA A&M
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30
vs NC CENTRAL
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 01
vs NCA&T
60 - 68
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Bethune-Cookman
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 06
at Florida A&M
61 - 69
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
at Morgan State
47 - 74
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 13
at Coppin State
64 - 77
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 20
vs MORGAN STATE
52 - 71
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
vs UMES
72 - 79
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs HOWARD
76 - 93
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ 1:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 DETROIT MERCY Dover, Del. 6:00 PM 71 - 90(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Drexel Phila., Pa. 2:00 PM 44 - 69(L)
Wed, Nov 16 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 11:00 AM 80 - 91(L)
Sun, Nov 20 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 1:00 PM Live Event 61 - 49(W)
Tue, Nov 22 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Event 44 - 64(L)
Mon, Nov 28 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 48 - 82(L)
Thu, Dec 01 Xavier Cincinnati, OH 7:00 PM Live Event 53 - 86(L)
Sun, Dec 11 NJIT Dover, Del. 1:00 PM Live Event 43 - 57(L)
Sun, Dec 18 Iowa State Ames, Iowa 4:00 PM Live Event 57 - 88(L)
Wed, Dec 21 La Salle Phila., Pa. 1:00 PM Live Event 38 - 78(L)
Wed, Dec 28 Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 77 - 88(L)
Fri, Dec 30 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 48 - 88(L)
Thu, Jan 05 CORNELL Dover, Del. 6:00 PM Live Event 51 - 72(L)
Sat, Jan 07 NCA&T * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Event 44 - 83(L)
Tue, Jan 10 NC Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Event 63 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 14 HAMPTON * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM Live Event 52 - 83(L)
Mon, Jan 16 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM Live Event 74 - 82(L)
Sat, Jan 21 SC State * Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 72 - 70(W)
Mon, Jan 23 Savannah State * Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM Live Event 57 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 28 FLORIDA A&M * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM Live Event 56 - 65(L)
Mon, Jan 30 NC CENTRAL * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM Live Event 55 - 51(W)
Wed, Feb 01 NCA&T * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM Live Event 60 - 68(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM Live Event 58 - 72(L)
Mon, Feb 06 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 5:30 PM Live Event 61 - 69(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM Live Event 47 - 74(L)
Mon, Feb 13 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM Live Event 64 - 77(L)
Mon, Feb 20 MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM Live Event 52 - 71(L)
Sat, Feb 25 UMES * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM Live Event 72 - 79(L)
Thu, Mar 02 HOWARD * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM Live Event 76 - 93(L)
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 06 -
 Mon, Mar 06
Norfolk State Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC