stop
Football mm
 
2017-18 DSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:30 PM
vs Cairn
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 13 @ TBA
at DePaul
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 @ TBA
at Indiana Purdue - Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 @ TBA
at Illinois-Chicago
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ TBA
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn,
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 25 @ 4:00 PM
vs Georgian Court
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 27 @ TBA
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM
vs Binghamton
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ TBA
at East Carolina
Greenville, NC
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 06 @ 7:30 PM
vs UMBC
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ 12:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 @ 8:00 PM
vs Delaware
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 @ TBA
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 22 @ TBA
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 27 @ TBA
at Penn
Phila., Pa.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 7:30 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 4:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 7:30 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 12 @ TBA
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ TBA
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 4:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22 @ TBA
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 4:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
at North Carolina Central
Greensboro, NC
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ TBA
at North Carolina A&T
Durham, NC
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19 @ 7:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
at Howard
Washington, DC
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ TBA
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 7:30 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Cairn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 13 DePaul Chicago, Ill. TBA
Wed, Nov 15 Indiana Purdue - Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind. TBA
Thu, Nov 16 Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. TBA
Mon, Nov 20 ETSU Johnson City, Tenn, TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Georgian Court Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 27 Troy Troy, Ala. TBA
Wed, Nov 29 Binghamton Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 02 East Carolina Greenville, NC TBA
Wed, Dec 06 UMBC Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Delaware Memorial Hall 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Fri, Dec 22 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Wed, Dec 27 Penn Phila., Pa. TBA
Wed, Jan 03 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Hampton * Hampton, Va. TBA
Mon, Jan 15 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 20 Bethune-Cookman * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 North Carolina Central * Greensboro, NC TBA
Mon, Feb 05 North Carolina A&T * Durham, NC TBA
Mon, Feb 12 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Feb 17 Florida A&M * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Howard * Washington, DC TBA
Mon, Feb 26 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Thu, Mar 01 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 -
 Sat, Mar 10
TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC