stop
2018-19 DSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06 @ 7:45 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 10 @ 9:00 PM
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13 @ 7:00 PM
at Loyola (Md.)
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs College of St. Elizabeth
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 24 @ TBA
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:30 PM
vs Penn
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 01 @ 4:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
St. Bonventure, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 03 @ 7:30 PM
vs Cairn
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
vs Jacksonville State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 22 @ 9:00 PM
at Weber State
Ogden, UT
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05 @ 6:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07 @ 7:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 @ 4:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14 @ 7:30 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ TBA
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 @ 7:30 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ 4:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 04 @ 7:30 PM
vs South Carolina State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 @ 7:30 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 @ 7:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 04 @ 7:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Memorial Hall
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ 7:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 7:45 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13 Loyola (Md.) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16 Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 19 College of St. Elizabeth Memorial Hall 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 Washington State Pullman, Wash. TBA
Tue, Nov 27 Penn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 01 St. Bonaventure St. Bonventure, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 03 Cairn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 08 Jacksonville State Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 Weber State Ogden, UT 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 Ball State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 05 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 07 Coppin State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 12 North Carolina A&T * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14 North Carolina Central * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman * Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Mon, Jan 21 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Howard * Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 02 Savannah State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 04 South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 09 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall TBA
Mon, Feb 25 Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Morgan State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 04 Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 16
TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC