stop
2018 DSU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17
at Savannah State
0 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17
at Savannah State
9 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18
at Savannah State
1 - 8
Baseball
Fri, Feb 23
vs Rider
4 - 3
Baseball
Fri, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Rider
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Mon, Feb 26
vs Rider
1 - 3
Baseball
Mon, Feb 26
vs Rider
6 - 8
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Delaware
5 - 9
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04
vs Delaware
0 - 9
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04
vs Delaware
4 - 11
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07
at George Washington
6 - 12
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07 @ 2:30 PM
at George Washington
Arlington, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
4 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
5 - 6
Baseball
Sun, Mar 11
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
0 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Mar 11
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
4 - 5
Baseball
Tue, Mar 13
vs Towson
2 - 12
Baseball
Thu, Mar 15
vs Navy
5 - 23
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17
vs Norfolk State
2 - 10
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17
vs Norfolk State
1 - 6
Baseball
Sun, Mar 18
vs Norfolk State
6 - 14
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
at Coppin State
13 - 17
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
at Coppin State
0 - 2
Baseball
Mon, Mar 26
vs Coppin State
2 - 3
Baseball
Tue, Mar 27
at Georgetown
5 - 10
Baseball
Fri, Mar 30
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
9 - 16
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
at Maryland Eastern Shore
8 - 5
Baseball
Wed, Apr 04
at Navy
4 - 7
Baseball
Fri, Apr 06
at Norfolk State
5 - 2
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Norfolk State
8 - 12
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Norfolk State
4 - 3
Baseball
Tue, Apr 10
at La Salle
4 - 6
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
vs Coppin State
4 - 14
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14 @ 3:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 18
at Towson
2 - 6
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21 @ 3:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 22 @ 5:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 24 @ 3:00 PM
vs Delaware
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs George Washington
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 @ 12:00 PM
at Coppin State
Hanover, Md.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
at Coppin State
Hanover, Md.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
at Coppin State
Hanover, Md.
Baseball
Sat, May 05 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sat, May 05 @ 3:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Sun, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Wed, May 16 @ TBA
vs TBA
Daytona Beach, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 17 Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 4:30 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 18 Savannah State Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Fri, Feb 23 Rider Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W) 10 inn.
Fri, Feb 23 Rider Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Rider Soldier Field 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Mon, Feb 26 Rider Dover, Del. 3:30 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Delaware Newark, Del. 1:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Delaware Newark, Del. 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Delaware Newark, Del. 3:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Wed, Mar 07 George Washington Arlington, Va. 2:30 PM 6 - 12(L)
Wed, Mar 07 George Washington Arlington, Va. 2:30 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 3:30 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Fairleigh Dickinson Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Fairleigh Dickinson Soldier Field 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 13 Towson Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Thu, Mar 15 Navy Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 5 - 23(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 18 Norfolk State * Soldier Field 12:00 PM 6 - 14(L)
Sun, Mar 25 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 1:00 PM 13 - 17(L)
Sun, Mar 25 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 4:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Mar 26 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 11 inn.
Tue, Mar 27 Georgetown Rockville, Md. 3:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM 9 - 16(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 12:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 04 Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 11:30 AM Live Event 8 - 12(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 2:30 PM Live Event 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 10 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM 2 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 George Washington Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Coppin State * Hanover, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 3:30 PM
Sun, May 06 Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 16 -
 Sun, May 20
TBA Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC