stop
2017-18 DSU
Equestrian Schedule
Equestrian
Fri, Oct 06 @ 10:00 AM
vs TCU
Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr.
Equestrian
Sat, Oct 07 @ 10:00 AM
vs Tenn. Martin
Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr.
Equestrian
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
vs Texas A&M
Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr.
Equestrian
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Tenn. Martin, SMU, Fresno St.
Martin, Tenn.
Equestrian
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs Georgia
Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr.
Equestrian
Fri, Feb 09 @ TBA
at South Dakota State
Brookings, S.D.
Equestrian
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs So. Carolina & Baylor
Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr.
Equestrian
Sat, Mar 24 @ TBA
vs United Equestrian Conference Tournament
Dallas, Tex.
Equestrian
Wed, Apr 11 @ TBA
vs NCEA Championships
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sat, Oct 07
TCU Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 07 Tenn. Martin Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 14 Texas A&M Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Tenn. Martin, SMU, Fresno St. Martin, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Nov 17 Georgia Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
South Dakota State Brookings, S.D. TBA
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Sat, Mar 03
So. Carolina & Baylor Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 25
United Equestrian Conference Tournament Dallas, Tex. TBA
Wed, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 14
NCEA Championships TBA TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC