stop
2017 DSU
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18
at Marist
0 - 3
Soccer
Sun, Aug 20
vs Wagner
1 - 2
Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 7:00 PM
vs Navy
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27 @ 10:00 AM
at Yale
New Haven, CT
Soccer
Wed, Aug 30 @ 3:00 PM
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, NJ
Soccer
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Lafayette
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Sun, Sep 03 @ 2:00 PM
at Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 3:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ 1:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, SC
Soccer
Thu, Sep 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs George Washington
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17 @ 1:00 PM
at Temple
Philadelphia, PA
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's - MD
Emmitsburg, MD
Soccer
Mon, Oct 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Hampton
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Mon, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Loyola (Md.)
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, SC
Soccer
Mon, Oct 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maine-Fort Kent
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Wed, Oct 18 @ 3:00 PM
at New Jersey Inst Tech
Hillside, NJ
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Marist Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 20 Wagner Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2OT
Fri, Aug 25 Navy DE Turf - Frederica, Del. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Yale New Haven, CT 10:00 AM
Wed, Aug 30 Saint Peter's Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 Lafayette Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Hartford West Hartford, CT 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 The Citadel Charleston, SC 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Charleston Southern North Charleston, SC 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 14 George Washington DE Turf - Dover, DE 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Temple Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 02 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Hampton Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 09 Loyola (Md.) DE Turf - Dover, DE 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 South Carolina State Orangeburg, SC 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16 Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 New Jersey Inst Tech Hillside, NJ 3:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC