stop
2017 DSU
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ TBA
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, NY
Soccer
Sun, Aug 20 @ TBA
vs Wagner
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ TBA
vs Navy
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27 @ TBA
at Yale
New Haven, CT
Soccer
Wed, Aug 30 @ TBA
at St. Peter's
Jersey City, NJ
Soccer
Fri, Sep 01 @ TBA
vs Lafayette
Alumni Stadium
Soccer
Sun, Sep 03 @ TBA
at Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ TBA
at Citadel
Charleston, SC
Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ TBA
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, SC
Soccer
Thu, Sep 14 @ TBA
vs George Washington
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17 @ TBA
at Temple
Philadelphia, PA
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ TBA
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ TBA
vs Hampton
Alumni Stadium (1200 Dupont Highway Dover, De 19901-2277)
Soccer
Mon, Oct 09 @ TBA
vs Loyola MD
DE Turf - Dover, DE
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ TBA
at SC State
Orangeburg, SC
Soccer
Mon, Oct 16 @ TBA
vs U Maine Fort Kent
Alumni Stadium (1200 Dupont Highway Dover, De 19901-2277)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Marist Poughkeepsie, NY TBA
Sun, Aug 20 Wagner Alumni Stadium TBA
Fri, Aug 25 Navy DE Turf - Dover, DE TBA
Sun, Aug 27 Yale New Haven, CT TBA
Wed, Aug 30 St. Peter's Jersey City, NJ TBA
Fri, Sep 01 Lafayette Alumni Stadium TBA
Sun, Sep 03 Hartford West Hartford, CT TBA
Fri, Sep 08 Citadel Charleston, SC TBA
Sun, Sep 10 Charleston Southern North Charleston, SC TBA
Thu, Sep 14 George Washington DE Turf - Dover, DE TBA
Sun, Sep 17 Temple Philadelphia, PA TBA
Sun, Sep 24 Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, MD TBA
Fri, Oct 06 Hampton Alumni Stadium (1200 Dupont Highway Dover, De 19901-2277) TBA
Mon, Oct 09 Loyola MD DE Turf - Dover, DE TBA
Fri, Oct 13 SC State Orangeburg, SC TBA
Mon, Oct 16 U Maine Fort Kent Alumni Stadium (1200 Dupont Highway Dover, De 19901-2277) TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC