stop
2017 DSU
Football Schedule
Football
Thu, Aug 31 @ TBA
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Football
Fri, Sep 08 @ TBA
at Hampton
Washington, D.C. (RFK Stadium)
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs NORFOLK STATE
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ 2:00 PM
vs HOWARD
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 2:00 PM
vs So. Carolina State
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ 2:00 PM
at No. Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ 5:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs MORGAN STATE
Dover, Del.
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Delaware Newark, Del. TBA
AT&T Nation's Football Classic
Fri, Sep 08 Hampton * Washington, D.C. (RFK Stadium) TBA
 
Sat, Sep 16 West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. TBA
Hall-of-Fame Day
Sat, Sep 23 NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 07 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 14 HOWARD * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 21 So. Carolina State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 No. Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Savannah State * Savannah, Ga. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC