stop
2018 DSU
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Sep 01
at Buffalo
Football
Sat, Sep 08
at Saint Francis (PA)
Football
Sat, Sep 15
at Western Michigan
Football
Sat, Sep 29
at Norfolk State
28 - 54
Football
Sat, Oct 06
vs North Carolina A&T
Football
Sat, Oct 13
at Howard
Football
Sat, Oct 20
at South Carolina State
Football
Sat, Oct 27 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Alumni Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Alumni Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 10 @ 1:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Football
Sat, Nov 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs Virginia University of Lynchburg
Alumni Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 01 Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y 6:00 PM Live Event 10 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 08 Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 12:00 PM Live Event 14 - 45(L)
Sat, Sep 15 Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 68(L)
Sat, Sep 29 Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM Live Event 28 - 54(L)
Cancer Awareness/Youth Day
Sat, Oct 06 North Carolina A&T * Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM Live Event ESPN + 6 - 34(L)
 
Sat, Oct 13 Howard * Washington, DC 1:00 PM Live Event 13 - 55(L)
Sat, Oct 20 South Carolina State * Orangeburg. S.C. 1:30 PM 19 - 30(T)
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 27 North Carolina Central * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event ESPN +
Military/First Responder / Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 03 Savannah State * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event ESPN +
 
Sat, Nov 10 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Hall-of-Fame/Senior Day
Sat, Nov 17 Virginia University of Lynchburg Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event ESPN +
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC