stop
2019 DSU
Lacrosse Schedule
Lacrosse
Sun, Nov 18
vs LIU Brooklyn
1432 - 1393
Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 10 @ 12:00 PM
vs Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 24
vs ECU
2 - 16
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 06
at Gardner-Webb
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 08
at Presbyterian
Lacrosse
Mon, Mar 18
vs Hartford
2 - 20
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 22
vs Howard
14 - 11
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 29
at Kent State
6 - 21
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 05
vs Central Michigan
1 - 19
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 07
vs Detroit Mercy
5 - 20
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 13
vs Stetson
1 - 21
Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 18
at Furman
1 - 19
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 20
at Wofford
6 - 19
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 27
at Mercer
2 - 23
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
MDES Hawk Classic
Sun, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 18
LIU Brooklyn Millsboro, Del. 2:00 PM 1432 - 1393(W) W, 4-3
 
Sun, Feb 10 Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 ECU Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 06 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC 5:00 PM 2 - 19(L)
Fri, Mar 08 Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 16(L)
Mon, Mar 18 Hartford Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 20(L)
Fri, Mar 22 Howard Alumni Stadium 5:00 PM 14 - 11(W)
Fri, Mar 29 Kent State Kent, Ohio 3:00 PM Live Event 6 - 21(L)
Fri, Apr 05 Central Michigan * Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 19(L)
Sun, Apr 07 Detroit Mercy * Alumni Stadium 11:00 AM 5 - 20(L)
Sat, Apr 13 Stetson Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM 1 - 21(L)
Thu, Apr 18 Furman * Greenville, SC. 5:00 PM 1 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 20 Wofford * Spartanburg, South Carolina 12:00 PM 6 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 27 Mercer * Macon, GA 12:00 PM 2 - 23(L)
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC